拍拍贷

不断创新的新型金融业态领军者

作为中国首批面向消费者的顶尖数字金融平台之一,拍拍贷主营短期贷款业务,目前累计注册用户已超过8,200万人。该公司以20至40岁的互联网用户为目标客户群体,在近年来得到了迅速发展。

为了满足不断增长的业务需求,拍拍贷不得不对客户服务团队进行扩容。在为期一年的时间里,拍拍贷为其四个客服中心配备了2,000多名座席。然而,随着贷款额的激增,完成收账等重要任务变得越来越困难。

拍拍贷高级IT经理程磊表示:“我们已经走到重大的抉择关头。传统的联络中心系统不仅成本高昂,而且无法进行扩展,也不支持数字化渠道,严重阻碍了公司的发展。因此,我们亟需对联络中心进行转型升级,从而交付高效、可靠、自动化的全渠道客户服务。”

效益

  • 工作效率提升了20%
  • 系统的风险管理方法
  • 支持人工智能和创新应用的平台

我们希望部署的全渠道平台能够满足日益严格的合规要求,并且在可靠性、自动化和效率方面实现大幅提升。

Resource thumb paipaidai

挑战

  • 使联络中心成为企业发展的新动能
  • 助力座席交付卓越的客户体验
  • 在遵守日益严格的法律法规要求的同时,进一步扩大市场活动

Paipaidai

Innovating in the new financial industry

One of China’s first and leading digital consumer finance platforms, PPDAI Group (Paipaidai), offers short-term loans to more than 82 million users. The company has grown quickly by appealing to Internet-savvy borrowers aged 20 to 40 years.

To keep pace with rapid growth, Paipaidai boosted their customer service capacity. The company equipped more than 2,000 agents across four sites over a 12-month period. However, as loan volumes rocketed, vital tasks like payment collections became more difficult to manage.

“We’d arrived at a crossroads where the business was being held back substantially by expensive legacy contact centers unable to scale or support digital channels,” said Cheng Lei, Senior IT Manager for Paipaidai. “We needed a new path that could guarantee a reliable, automated and efficient omnichannel customer service.”

After scouting the market, Paipaidai decided to upgrade to the Genesys Engage™ product.

Benefits

  • 20% increase in productivity
  • Systematic approach to risk management
  • Platform support for artificial intelligence and future innovations

We needed an omnichannel platform that enabled stricter compliance and breakthrough improvements in reliability, automation and efficiency.

Cheng Lei, Senior IT Manager, PPDAI Group

Challenges

  • Transform contact centers into growth enablers
  • Empower agents to deliver amazing customer experience
  • Expand marketing endeavor while meeting tighter compliance and regulation requirements

Genesys ChatLive Assistance
Close Widget

Genesys ChatLive Assistance