与 Genesys 携手提供一流的客户体验

助力合作伙伴
和客户取得成功的完整生态系统

作为合作伙伴或独立顾问,您可以依托 Genesys 的技术、奖励和机会来发展业务。客户可以利用广泛的 Genesys 合作伙伴,从计划到实施,推动项目向前发展以取得成效。首先了解可用的合作伙伴类型:战略性全球联盟合作伙伴增值合作伙伴云合作伙伴服务合作伙伴技术合作伙伴。然后,使用全球合作伙伴目录查找拥有可满足您需求的专业技术且值得信赖的当地合作伙伴。

加入 Genesys 合作伙伴网络

与 Genesys 合作,获得行业领先的客户体验技术来满足客户的需求 ― 无论他们在哪个阶段,始终提供一流的客户体验。我们承诺通过合作伙伴计划助您获得成功,奖励绩优者并快速建立技能,为客户提供有目共睹的业务价值。

加入独立顾问社区

在向客户提供构建客户体验解决方案的建议时,您可以利用 Genesys 社区支持。使用经验证的最佳实践、市场趋势、分析师见解以及各种工具,您可以帮助客户构建业务系统和流程以最大化业务价值。

充分利用 AppFoundry 解决方案市场

通过 Genesys AppFoundry 宣传您的解决方案,它是一个动态应用市场,包含各种 Genesys 认证的解决方案。客户可以轻松浏览和搜索 AppFoundry 市场上的商业应用,这些应用可以解决问题并提升 Genesys 集成的价值。

浏览 AppFoundry

Partner with Genesys to deliver world-class customer experience

A complete ecosystem for partner
and customer success

As a partner or independent consultant, you can count on Genesys for the technology, rewards and opportunities to grow your business. Customers can take advantage of a wide range of Genesys partners to move your project from planning to execution and beyond. Start by learning about available partner types: strategic global alliance partner, value-add partner, cloud partner, service partner and technology partner. And then, use the global partner directory to find a trusted local partner with expertise to match your needs.

Choose the right partner for your project

Join the Genesys Partner Network

Partner with Genesys and access industry-leading customer experience technology to meet the needs of customers—no matter where they are in their journeys to deliver world-class customer experience. Take advantage of our commitment to your success with a Partner Program that rewards performance and quickly builds skills to deliver quantifiable business value for your customers.

Join the Independent Consultant Community

Benefit from the support of the Genesys community as you advise your customers on how to build customer experience solutions. Proven best practices, market trends and analyst insights are among the tools available to support you in helping customers structure their business systems and processes to maximize business value.

Take advantage of the AppFoundry solutions marketplace

Gain exposure for your solutions with the Genesys AppFoundry, a dynamic app marketplace that contains a wide array of Genesys-certified solutions. Customers can easily browse and search the AppFoundry marketplace for commercial apps that solve problems and add value to their Genesys integrations.

Explore the AppFoundry