使用客户历程管理统一管理会话

利用数据让每一次的客户体验都卓越不凡。

customer journey managment

令人困惑的客户历程会导致糟糕的客户体验

如果孤立地存储每个渠道的客户数据,您将错过了以个性化方式与客户联系的机会。如若将所有客户数据整合起来,您将能够全面了解他们的情况。您可以洞悉每位客户,了解他们现在需要什么以及将来可能需要什么。

完整的客户历程图为座席提供了每个与您联系之人的完整故事。这使他们能够使用实时信息以个性化方式做出反应。历程图还会显示何时使用主动措施进行销售或抓住沮丧的客户。改善客户历程使您的企业从客户触手可及的大量选择中脱颖而出。

通过历程图抓住每一个机会

Graph bar marketing sales

提高销量

利用您对客户历程的了解来提高销量。在适宜的时间通过恰当的渠道提供正确的产品,由此接触更多的客户。当客户享受到轻松的购买体验时,他们将会更多地光顾您的业务。

Increasing customer satisfaction

更智能地提供服务

为座席提供他们所需的信息。通过跨渠道实时访问客户数据,座席可以提供高度个性化的服务体验。这也改善了客户的用户体验。

Graph line decrease

减少损失

使座席成为放弃网站和购物车的一线防线。识别常见的痛点,以便座席知道何时联系表现出沮丧或失去兴趣迹象的客户。

合并数据,从而改善了客户体验

数据可以成为您最显著的优势。然而,数据似乎也令人不知所措。现代分析工具可以对您的大量数据进行筛选,并提供可付诸实践的后续步骤。如果您希望通过卓越的客户体验来使您的品牌脱颖而出,不妨参考以往的交互记录。历史数据可让您从基础层面上了解潜在客户和客户与本企业进行交互时的需求。欢迎使用这些数据开始打造全新的客户历程。

在 Genesys,我们了解数据。数据为 Genesys AI 功能提供了跨渠道和跨系统支持。这些数据为我们的机器学习引擎提供了动力,来塑造预测式客户体验。充分利用您所掌握的客户信息。发现模式并使用它们来改进客户历程映射。从以往的交互中汲取经验,在未来打造更出色的交互体验。

Genesys performance dna

跨渠道获取客户信息

丰富的数据提供了有关如何为客户提供定制体验的深刻洞察。可从您所有的接触点收集一段时间内的数据。这样,您便可以完整而准确地了解每位客户。跟踪渠道行为和其他偏好,以便可以构建由历史趋势驱动的业务模式。

Customer journey

整合数据,了解完整的客户历程

孤立存储的数据会浪费时间。客户需要重复提供信息;处理时间漫长成为一种常态。座席很难提供帮助,因为他们不知道客户是谁。整合您的数据。确保所有部门中需要数据的人员都能跨渠道和系统查看数据。

Agent

及时通知座席,推动提供更出色的服务

当您的座席能够理解客户的数据时,他们就可以采取有益于客户和本企业的行动方式。客户能够获得更智能、更高效的服务。您会发现处理时间缩短,客户满意度更高。这是双赢局面。

"Genesys 使我们能够按照设想为客户构建全渠道客户体验,也让我们有机会与整个组织内部署的所有渠道共享相同的语言。"

Kim Arseneault

战略顾问

Desjardins

为每位客户提供理想的体验

客户历程管理仪表盘

了解您的客户

跟踪历程历史记录,以清晰了解您的客户。向客户资料中添加重要的背景和信息。让座席了解最新的流程进度、意图和情绪。

无需借助 IT 的帮助即可设置规则

调整您的客户历程映射以满足当前需求。现代化的工具让您即使不具备专业的技术知识,也能轻松定义客户交互业务规则,从而使您的客户服务团队拥有更大的控制力和灵活性。

遵循历程时间表

随时随地为客户提供帮助。使用交互背景为您的座席提供客户历程的时间表视图。使用客户体验图准确确定客户在历程中所处的位置,以及他们需要什么帮助。

了解正在发生的情况

让您的经理实时了解客户历程的进展情况。使用此访问权限可以发现趋势、问题和优化机会。采用正确的工具,您可以管理客户体验,确保取得积极的成果。

让客户成为回头客

将问题消除在萌芽状态,并主动向客户发送通知。分享航班取消、服务中断、服务提醒等相关信息。消除产品或服务中的不确定成分,让交互变得十分简单。

不再让客户流失

使用 AI 和历史数据了解潜在客户在历程中的哪个阶段选择放弃。设置规则以在这些流失点由座席发起外呼通信。在适当的时间提供帮助,以留住客户。

资源中心

使用 AI 改善客户历程的三种方法

使用 AI 改善客户历程的三种方法

Three-strategies-to-improve-the-end-to-end-customer-experience

改善端到端客户体验的三种策略

分析和塑造客户历程

Altocloud 白皮书:分析和塑造客户历程

历程规划:由外而内打造卓越客户体验的方法

历程规划:由外而内打造卓越客户体验的方法

了解客户历程映射和管理如何整合不同的会话

将客户历程中的各个点连接起来。在客户每次与您的企业互动时了解更多信息。申请免费演示,了解 Genesys 如何整合您的通信,并帮助您打造出色的客户体验,以促使您的公司从竞争中脱颖而出。

Genesys Chat现场协助
Close Widget

今天我们如何为您提供帮助?

Genesys Chat现场协助

COVID-19 impact. Information here

Unify conversations with customer journey management

Use your data to create great customer experiences, every time.

customer journey managment

Confusing customer journeys make for bad customer experiences

When customer data for each channel lives in a silo, you miss opportunities to connect with your customers in personalized ways. When you unite all of your customer data, a full story emerges. You gain insight into each customer, learn what they want right now and what they might need in the future.

A full-context customer journey map gives your agents the whole story about every individual who contacts you. This empowers them to react in a personalized way using real-time information. Journey maps also show you when to use proactive measures to make a sale or hold onto a frustrated customer. Improving the customer journey differentiates your business from the world of choices that are at consumers’ fingertips.

Seize every opportunity with a journey map

Graph bar marketing sales

Sell more

Use your knowledge of the customer journey to increase sales. Reach more customers by making the right offer, at the right time, on the right channel. When buying is easy for your customer, they’ll do more of it.

Increasing customer satisfaction

Serve smarter

Give your agents the information they need. With real-time access to customer data across channels, agents can provide a highly personalized service experience. This also improves the user experience for your customer.

Graph line decrease

Lose less

Make your agents a frontline defense against site and cart abandonment. Identify common pain points so agents know when to reach out to customers who show signs of frustration or loss of interest.

Blueprint for success:

Design the perfect cloud contact center solution with our CX blueprint tool.

Personalized cx blueprint thumb

Combine data to improve customer experience

Data can be your greatest strength. It can also seem overwhelming. Modern analytics tools can sift through your wealth of data and provide actionable next steps. If you’re looking to differentiate your brand with excellent customer experience, look to past interactions. Historical data gives you base-level insight into what prospects and customers want when they interact with your business. Use this to begin crafting a new type of customer journey.

At Genesys, we know data. Data powers Genesys AI capabilities across channels and across systems. That same data fuels our machine learning engines to shape predictive customer experiences. Make the information you have about customers work for you. Spot patterns and use them to improve customer journey mapping. Learn from past interactions to improve future ones.

Genesys performance dna

Capture customer information across channels

Rich data provides good insights about how to tailor experiences for your customers. Collect data from all your touch points over time.This lets you create a full, accurate picture of each customer. Track channel behavior and other preferences so you can build business models driven by historical trends.

Customer journey

Unify data to see the full customer journey

Data that sits in a silo wastes time. Customers have to repeat information; long handle times become the norm. And agents struggle to help because they don’t know who the customer is. Unify your data. Make sure people in all departments who need it can see it across channels and systems.

Agent

Keep agents informed to drive better service

When your agents can make sense of a customer’s data, they can act in ways that benefit both the customer and your business. The customer gets smarter, more efficient service. You see lower handle times and higher customer satisfaction. It’s a win-win.

Gartner white svg

Genesys named a Leader in Gartner
2020 Magic Quadrant for CCaaS

Placed furthest for Completeness of Vision

Gartner quadrant ccaas shot
"Genesys is providing us with the ability to build that omnichannel customer experience that we had in mind for our customers. It’s giving us the opportunity to share the same language with all channels that we are deploying throughout the organization."

Kim Arseneault

Strategic Advisor

Desjardins

Give each customer the right experience

Customer Journey Management Dashboard

Know your customers

Track journey history to get a clear view of your customers. Add important context and information to customer profiles. Keep agents up-to-date on journey progress, intent and sentiment.

Set rules without IT

Adapt your customer journey mapping to meet current needs. Modern tools let you define customer engagement business rules without technical knowledge. This gives your customer service team greater control and agility.

Follow the journey timeline

Be there when customers need you. Give your agents a timeline view of customer journeys with interaction context. Use customer experience maps to accurately determine where a customer is in the journey and what help they need.

See what’s happening now

Give your managers real-time visibility into customer journey progress. Use this access to spot trends, problems and optimization opportunities. The right tools let you manage the customer experience to ensure positive outcomes.

Keep customers in the loop

Get ahead of problems with proactive notifications for customers. Share information about flight cancellations, service outages, service reminders, etc. Eliminate the guesswork with your product or service to make interactions simple.

Stop losing customers

Use AI and historical data to find out where in the journey prospects are abandoning. Set a rule to initiate an outbound communication from an agent at these churn points. Offer help at the right time to retain customers.

Resources

Three ways to use AI for better customer journeys

Three Ways to Use AI for Better Customer Journeys

Three-strategies-to-improve-the-end-to-end-customer-experience

Three strategies to improve the end-to-end customer experience

Analyzing and shaping customer journeys

Altocloud White Paper: Analyzing and shaping customer journeys

Journey mapping: an outside-in approach to delivering great customer experiences

Journey mapping and the role of predictive engagement

See how customer journey mapping and management brings conversations together

Connect the points in your customer journey. Learn more each time a customer interacts with your business. Request a free demo to see how Genesys can unify your communications and help you create a customer experience that sets your company apart from the competition.

Thank you for your interest.

We’ll contact you directly to set up a date and time that works with your schedule.

Genesys ChatLive Assistance
Close Widget

Genesys ChatLive Assistance