解创新的燃眉之急

自从迁移到Genesys Cloud CX™平台,可口可乐罐装厂销售服务部不仅节省了成本和IT投入,还提升了客户体验。现在,这个共享服务组织已经拥有了前所未有的创新能力,时刻准备着采用游戏化模式和人工智能(AI)解决方案,比如Genesys语音分析、语音机器人和座席助理。

削减33%

系统管理投入

节省50%

总体拥有成本

提高

外呼效率

提升

整合可能性

时刻助力

创新路线图

员工交互功能

令员工体验实现增强

我们的座席好评如潮,他们表示,这个解决方案能更快上手,且更易使用。在成本方面,我们的客户服务节省了大约50%,塔尔萨已经转型成100%虚拟操作,而坦帕则减少到只有一个门店。

Nicole Thomas

VP, 客户关爱中心

可口可乐罐装厂的销售与服务

认知塑造者

可口可乐的初心是畅爽世界、激发幸福时刻和带来积极改变。走在这一使命前沿的就有可口可乐罐装厂销售服务部(CCBSS)。这个共享服务组织一直照管着可口可乐合作伙伴及其来自塔尔萨、亚特兰大和坦帕三个联络中心的终端客户。

“我们每天都在帮助塑造人们对可口可乐品牌的总体体验和认知”,CCBSS客户服务中心副总裁Nicole Thomas称。“工作范围从履行销售订单和解决账单查询到排除自动售货机故障和安排维修。”

Coca-Cola Bottlers’ Sales and Services was the 2019 Genesys Customer Innovation Awards winner in the CX Mover category.

但是,仅用Cisco、Verint和NICE inContact系统来管理来自三个联络中心的语音、聊天和电邮互动是非常艰难的。2017年,迁移到Genesys PureConnect™实现了企业迫切需要的灵活性和协作性,以及更加一目了然的报告,并节省50%的总体拥有成本。

原生云效益

当新冠疫情来袭时,初期的PureConnect部署让CCBSS迅速启动了居家办公,而联络中心通信量则因为封锁而锐减,住院、旅游和其他主要的可口可乐零售部门也被强制关闭。“我们每周平均有大约245,000次活动,初期减少了40%。”Thomas表示。

这些事件促使CCBSS开始考虑云端性质的架构,因为它能轻松地按比例增加和缩减,无需额外成本。“通过Genesys Cloud CX实现的新功能和整合带来了我们意想不到的灵活性”,Thomas补充到。“通过原生劳动力交互管理、实施定期发布上线的更佳开发周期、以及强大的创新路线图,居家座席能够以虚拟方式开展高效操作。”

居家座席通过虚拟途径在Microsoft Teams上接受关于Genesys Cloud CX的培训,这是分阶段迁移的一部分。“我们的座席好评如潮,他们表示,这个解决方案能更快上手,且更易使用”,Thomas说。“我们的塔尔萨客户服务实现了100%虚拟化,坦帕客户服务合并成一个门店,这也节省了不动产开支。 ”

更卓越的洞察与整合

Genesys与Salesforces实现紧密集成成为了关键因素之一。通过利用先进的屏幕广告和弹窗、公开客户账户信息以及导入数据操作来完善IVR应用程序等途径,它让CCBSS推动了自动化和自助服务进程。

对外沟通也更加高效。“以前客户可能需要打电话来下单,然后会接到我们销售团队毫无意义的电话”,Thomas还说到。“现在,这种情况不会再发生了,因为系统会从通话记录里自动删除他们的名字,让我们的座席可以放手去完成其他任务。”

为了替代以前的呼叫后调查解决方案,CCBSS在选择Survey Dynamix之前先与几位 Genesys AppFoundry® 应用平台合作伙伴进行了交谈。“我们推出了免费试用,并且迅速发现我们还可以做得更多,比如同时调查我们的 SMS、电邮和聊天渠道”,Thomas说。“它让我们的罐装厂能更清楚地了解客户的需求。”

效率更高、员工更愉快

通常情况下,系统迁移都需要公司的IT团队完成一系列压力沉重的手动转换。有了新的集成式体验平台,客户和员工的这些问题都不存在了。

Genesys Cloud CX令我们避免了所有可能遇到的麻烦”,Thomas还表示。“我们也不必提供软件电话,我们有Genesys Architect之类的简洁工具可以加快呼叫流程设计。因此,我们只需要两个人来管理系统,而以前是三个。”

CCBSS正在充分利用Genesys劳动力交互解决方案,并且发现相比Genesys PureConnect,它的速度和可靠性都有所提高。资源规划者和监督者可以更快地生成报告、制定出工作时间表以及管理活动和休假。

“员工交互功能带来了员工体验的显著改善。他们现在可以听到他们自己的通话、查看他们的质量评估,甚至可以对那些评估添加评语”,Thomas说。“座席还称赞,他们可以查看实时数据,比如处理的来电数量和通话时间。”

“我们的未来不再被我们的过去所困”,Thomas总结到。“接下来,我们计划试验游戏化模式、培训指导和人工智能解决方案,比如 Genesys语音分析、语音机器人和座席助力。我们也正在研究通过Microsoft Teams整合来改善体验和提高生产力。”

一目了然

行业: 饮料制造商/零售商

所在地: 北美

企业规模: 230个座席

挑战

  • 实现更高的效率
  • 在疫情期间激活远程工作
  • 加快客户体验创新

其他资源

案例分享

Genesys ChatQuick links
Close Widget

今天我们如何为您提供帮助?

Genesys Chat现场协助

Quenching the thirst for innovation

Coca-Cola Bottlers’ Sales and Services has improved its customer experience (CX) while saving on costs and IT effort with a move to the Genesys Cloud CX™ platform. Now with unprecedented innovation capabilities, this shared services organization is ready for gamification and artificial intelligence (AI) solutions like Genesys Speech Analytics, voicebots and Agent Assist.

33% reduction

in system administration effort

50% savings

in TCO

Increased

outbound efficiency

Enhanced

integration possibilities

Ready-to-go

innovation roadmap

Employee experience

has improved with workforce engagement features

Our agents have had a very positive experience and say the solution is faster and easier to use. Cost-wise we are paying around 50% less and have transitioned to 100% virtual in Tulsa and reduced to a single on-site campus in Tampa for Customer Care.

Nicole Thomas

Senior Director, Service Operations Support

Coca-Cola Bottlers’ Sales and Services

Perception shapers

Coca-Cola wants to refresh the world, inspire moments of happiness and make a difference. Those at the forefront of this mission include Coca-Cola Bottlers’ Sales and Services (CCBSS). This shared services organization had looked after Coca-Cola partners and their end customers from three contact centers in Tulsa, Atlanta and Tampa.

“We help shape the overall experience and perception of the Coca-Cola brand every day,” said Nicole Thomas, Senior Director, Service Operations Support at CCBSS. “That ranges from fulfilling sales orders and resolving billing inquiries to troubleshooting vending equipment problems and arranging repairs.”

Coca-Cola Bottlers’ Sales and Services was the 2019 Genesys Customer Innovation Awards winner in the CX Mover category.

However, managing voice, chat and email interactions from three contact centers separately using Cisco, Verint and NICE inContact systems was tough. In 2017, a move to the Genesys PureConnect™ application provided much needed flexibility and interoperability, along with simpler reporting — and a 50% TCO savings.

Native cloud benefits

When the COVID-19 pandemic struck, the initial PureConnect deployment enabled CCBSS to quickly enact home working as contact center traffic fell because of lockdowns and enforced closures in hospitality, travel and other key Coca-Cola retail sectors. “We had been averaging around 245,000 weekly activities and initially saw a 40% reduction,” said Thomas.

These events prompted CCBSS to consider a cloud-native architecture that was easy to scale up and roll back without additional costs. “New functionality and integrations through Genesys Cloud CX offered flexibility we never knew we could have,” added Thomas. “We had home-based agents up and running virtually with native workforce engagement management — and a better development cycle with regular releases and a strong innovation roadmap.”

Home-based agents were virtually trained on Genesys Cloud CX over Microsoft Teams as part of a phased migration. “Our agents have had a very positive experience and say the solution is faster and easier to use,” said Thomas. “We also created real estate savings by going 100% virtual in Tulsa and consolidating to a single on-site campus in Tampa for Customer Care.”

Greater insights and integrations

One of the biggest revelations has been tightly integrating Genesys and Salesforce. This allows CCBSS to drive automation and self-service by leveraging advanced screen pops and scripts, surfacing customer account information, and introducing data actions to improve IVR applications.

Outbound communications are also more efficient. “Previously, a customer might phone in to place their order and receive a needless call later from our sales team,” added Thomas. “Now, that no longer happens because the system automatically removes their name from the call list, releasing our agents for other tasks.”

To replace its previous post-call survey solution, CCBSS talked with several Genesys AppFoundry® Marketplace partners before opting for Survey Dynamix. “We took advantage of a free trial and quickly found we could do so much more, like simultaneously survey our SMS, email and chat channels,” said Thomas. “That provides our bottlers with greater insights into what their customers are saying.”

Efficiency gains, happier employees

Usually, a system migration would have required the company’s IT team to complete a series of stressful manual switchovers. Those problems disappear with the new all-in-one experience platform for customers and employees.

“We avoided all that hassle with Genesys Cloud CX,” added Thomas. “Also, we don’t have to provision softphones and we have neat tools like Genesys Architect to speed up call flow design. So, we only need two people to administer the system compared to three before.”

CCBSS is leveraging Genesys Workforce Engagement and has noticed an improvement in speed and reliability from what it experienced with Genesys PureConnect. Resource planners and supervisors are spending less time generating reports, building out work schedules, and managing campaigns and time off.

“The employee experience has improved with enhanced workforce engagement features. They can now listen to their own calls, view their quality evaluations and even add comments to those evaluations,” said Thomas. “Agents also appreciate that they can view real-time stats, like number of calls handled and talk time.”

“Our future is no longer constrained by our past,” concluded Thomas. “Next, we plan to experiment with gamification, coaching and AI solutions like Genesys Speech Analytics, voicebots and Agent Assist. We’re also looking into improving experience and productivity through a Microsoft Teams integration.”

At a glance

Industry: Beverage manufacturer/retailer

Location: US

Company size: 230 agents

Challenges

  • Realize greater efficiencies
  • Enable remote working during pandemic
  • Accelerate CX innovation

Genesys ChatLive Assistance
Close Widget

Genesys ChatLive Assistance