Genesys Cloud CX

採用一體化的雲聯絡中心解決方案

Genesys Cloud CX™️ 在電話、電子郵件、聊天、短信和社交渠道中提供一致的客戶和人工坐席體驗。

打造一個效率卓越、富有同理心的新世界

想像一下這樣的世界:聯絡中心能夠預測客戶的需求並做出充分響應,從而讓客戶對每次互動都感到滿意;同時員工每天都可以充滿激情地工作。

Genesys Cloud CX 平台可讓這一願景成為現實。全球成千上萬的企業都在使用這一功能強大的一體化聯絡中心解決方案,其提供的輕鬆、富有同理心的體驗讓客戶驚喜不已。

Genesys Cloud CX Video Thumbnail

借助 Genesys Cloud CX 取得卓越的成果

94%

平均響應率

90%

首次呼叫解決率

20%

人工坐席工作效率提升

* 参见案例研究

提供更快、更智能、更具個性化的體驗

直觀的設計帶來輕鬆的體驗

快速啟動並運行,在所有渠道中進行流暢、輕鬆的會話。 Genesys Cloud CX 的直觀界面易於使用和配置 — 無需專業技能。

由 AI 技術增強的統一 CX 和 WEM

輕鬆監督客戶體驗和員工交互度管理 (WEM)。借助先進的人工智能 (AI) 技術將人工坐席從日常繁瑣的工作中解放出來,並利用您的數據提供關鍵的洞察力。

順應未來的可組合平台

通過一系列原生組件、龐大的合作夥伴生態系統和開放式 API,打造您的理想解決方案。我們的雲優先戰略旨在解決今天以及未來所面臨的問題,從而驅動您的企業朝向未來不斷發展。

可從一個位置獲取您所需要的全部工具

通過精心打造 Genesys Cloud CX 組件的理想組合,譜寫精彩的客戶體驗交響曲。一組強大的語音、數字、AI、分析和勞動力資源管理功能供您隨心選擇。此外,還可通過豐富的開放式 API 組、預構建集成功能以及我們龐大的 AppFoundry® Marketplace 優化您的解決方案。

客戶自助服務

客戶自助服務

啟用語音的 IVR

利用支持多語種語音的 IVR,讓您的客戶更快地解決問題。自然語言理解 (NLU) 技術讓您的客戶能夠以完全自然的方式與您的系統交互。

語音機器人

借助可在互動和渠道之間自由移動的對話式語音機器人,讓您的客戶歷程更加便捷。在電話、網絡聊天、移動消息傳遞和智能揚聲器之間管理、統一和編排任何機器人。

聊天機器人

通過採用人工智能技術的聊天機器人為您的客戶提供全天候自助服務。利用機器人在任何數字化渠道上更高效地處理任務 — 並在保持會話背景的同時輕鬆地將互動會話移交給人工坐席。

數字化渠道

數字化渠道

網絡消息傳遞

通過實時聊天快速解決任何客戶情況。它使您的人工座席可以立即做出響應,或者在事務停止時主動介入。通過全面的互動和客戶背景,輕鬆地從自助聊天機器人過渡到人工坐席。

電子信箱

將電子郵件集成到您一致的全渠道體驗中。設置適當的自動回复,並根據內容分析和人工坐席工作量將電子郵件發送給合適的人工坐席,從而提高快速有效回复的可能性。

簡訊傳遞

消息傳遞應用程序可創建永久存續的會話。會話背景和內容永遠不會丟失,會話可以隨時從上次結束的地方恢復。這為客戶提供了一種與您互動的便捷途徑。

社交媒體

在客戶已經使用的流行平台上與他們會面。將您公司的社交媒體會話導入到人工坐席用以處理呼叫和聊天的同一界面上,並將消息傳送給合適的人工坐席以獲得快速的響應。

語音服務

語音服務

Genesys Cloud CX 語音

此 VoIP 電話服務允許您以公共電話方式訪問任何現有的 Genesys Cloud CX 服務訂閱。您可以直接向我們購買電話號碼,也可以採用現有的號碼。

自帶運營商 (BYOC)

通過 Genesys Cloud CX 解決方案充分利用您首選的雲運營商。您可以與您的運營商保持現有關係或建立新的關係。選擇最適合您需求的電話基礎設施。

DIY 管理

簡明直觀的管理讓您可以輕鬆擴展您的云通信,實現 100% 基於雲的呼叫中心解決方案。通過簡單的 Web 界面隨時隨地購買、配置和管理您的 Genesys Cloud CX 語音服務。

呼入路由

呼入路由

呼入語音路由 (ACD)

呼入語音服務使用您公司定義的業務優先級對互動進行分段和排序。這有助於您滿足所有語音互動的服務等級協議 (SLA) — 無需創建複雜的路由策略或添加資源。

語音信箱

通過人工坐席和群組語音郵件確保您的客戶服務運營的連續性。接收新留言的電子郵件通知,配置您自己的問候語並獲得多語種支持。

回撥(呼入)

如果您的聯絡中心工作繁忙,請使用 IVR 提供的回撥選項,同時允許呼叫方保留其在隊列中的排隊位置。通過安排即時或延遲回撥,客戶無需等待與人工坐席通話 — 客戶滿意度因此得以提高。

預測性路由

確保每一次客戶互動都被引導至最佳的可用人工坐席。通過利用 Genesys AI,預測性路由功能持續分析實時數據以預測結果,將客戶與最佳人工坐席匹配,同時優化聯絡中心的關鍵績效指標。

外呼活動

外呼活動

外呼活動

通過基本的外呼營銷活動,創造長期的機遇,並減少您的聯絡中心的呼入電話數量。通過客戶首選的渠道發送高度個性化、及時且相關的通知。

呼入/外呼混合

Genesys 外呼軟件支持使用混合坐席。通過將呼入和外呼電話混合到特定座席組或您的全部坐席,您可以提高座席利用率、縮短整體呼叫等待時間並平衡整體呼叫量。

主動通知

採用及時、個性化和情景式方式主動聯繫客戶。借助 Genesys AI 的預測性互動功能,可在恰當的時間與合適的客戶進行互動,並發送自動的、無人工座席參與的短信通知以節省時間並讓客戶了解最新情況。

員工敬業度

員工敬業度

員工績效

通過工具跟踪、管理和提升您的服務水平,監控績效,支持員工發展,並與員工進行有助於提升績效的互動。為您的經理提供支持,提高培養新員工的能力,並提升聯絡中心的關鍵績效指標。

資源管理

通過利用人工智能,勞動力資源經理可以使用短期預測並提高預測效率。通過靈活的規則簡化勞動力調度,管理休假,並通過單個統一的員工用戶界面提供訪問權限。

質量保證

密切關注您的客戶體驗互動,以保持質量並遵守公司政策。通過交互記錄和屏幕錄製,您可以記錄所有互動情況,包括語音呼叫和員工的屏幕信息。

統一通信

統一通信

隨時隨地訪問

為遠程工作的、分佈在全球各地的人工坐席團隊提供現代化的綜合通信解決方案。借助 Genesys Cloud CX 解決方案,您的團隊將不受地理位置或硬件的束縛。這款基於 Web 的統一通信解決方案、網絡電話和本機移動應用程序可讓您的員工無論身處何地,都能提供統一的客戶體驗、擁有精良的設備和保持敬業的工作態度。

商業通信

Genesys Cloud CX 解決方案可無縫連接聯絡中心用戶、企業用戶、供應商、合作夥伴和客戶。通過在您的公司實施統一的通信,可以加快人工座席的響應速度並改善業績。

人工坐席協作

通過協作工具,團隊可以從任何設備上的單個應用程序訪問通信渠道。人工坐席可以使用視頻、網絡電話、屏幕共享、持續聊天渠道、豐富的員工檔案和文檔管理 — 全部位於一個綜合全面的解決方案中。

報表和分析

報表和分析

績效儀表板

最新的分析和實時控制面板可提供所需的信息,以便跨多個團隊和渠道管理您的聯絡中心。自定義控制面板以滿足您的獨特需求,並幫助您即時做出響應。

歷程報告

在整個呼叫中心保留歷史背景資料並生成報告,以便您可以跟踪和分析服務水平、通話時間、解決率、客戶滿意度和其他關鍵績效指標。

即時與歷史檢視

將實時和歷史數據結合起來。按客戶或互動進行組織和搜索,並通過定制且一致的報告獲得清晰的信息,讓您真正了解數據。

集成和應用程序

集成和應用程序

AppFoundry Marketplace

訪問 Genesys AppFoundry MarketPlace 以瀏覽并快速部署 350 多個第三方應用程序。找到擴展和增強 Genesys Cloud CX 解決方案所需的一切資源 — 從簡單的 CRM 集成到使用 AI 和自動化的創新方法。

預構建集成

告別冗長的專業服務合作。 Genesys 開發和支持的預構建集成功能可以快速部署並易於配置。此外,它們還可以簡化與其他業務工具(如 CRM 系統和 AI 解決方案)的集成。

Salesforce集成

通過將來自 Salesforce 的數據(如聯繫詳細信息、服務事件和購買歷史記錄)與客戶歷程數據相結合,Genesys Cloud CX 可以根據客戶背景做出動態的路由決策,增加技能,設置優先級,並實現自助服務等。

GENESYS CLOUD CX 數據

領導者

2022 年,Genesys 在 Gartner® Magic Quadrant™ 的 CCaaS 領域中被評選為

執行能力最高

3700+

超過 100 個國家/地區的 3,700 多家企業信賴 Genesys

99.999%

99.999% 的正常運行時間,提供市場上最可靠的客戶體驗解決方案

260+

2021 年部署了 260 多項新功能

2000萬

每天開展 2000 萬次會話

350

350 多個生態系統應用程序和預構建集成功能,包括 Salesforce、Microsoft 和 Zoom

Genesys-Cloud-CX-Omnichannel-Video-Thumbnail

通過可靈活組合的 CX 平台實現聯絡中心的現代化

Genesys Cloud CX 旨在充分利用現代化的雲策略和技術。基於微服務的架構、API 優先開發、開放數據和 AI 可為您提供快速創新、敏捷性和彈性。該平台的可組合設計可優化您的客戶體驗技術堆棧,讓您專注於配置自己業務所需的工具和功能,並且最大限度地減少中斷事件。

Genesys Cloud CX 通過向世界各地的各種規模的公司提供創新,逐漸改變聯絡中心行業。該平台能成為無縫集成語音和數字化渠道的業界卓越平台有著充足的理由:為人工坐席賦能、保證客戶滿意度,以及創造更佳的業績。

了解客戶為何喜歡 Genesys Cloud CX

Form navy envelope icon image

探索 GENESYS CLOUD CX 的各種功能

請求演示以了解 Genesys Cloud CX 如何通過簡單的一體化界面,跨不同的數字和語音渠道進行流暢的會話。

了解您的公司如何從 Genesys Cloud CX 的快速部署和簡單管理中獲益,讓您的聯絡中心幾乎在一夜之間轉變為體驗中心。

感謝您的關注。

我們將直接與您聯繫,并根据您的日程与您安排合适的時間。

Genesys ChatQuick links
Close Widget

今天我们如何为您提供帮助?

Genesys Chat现场协助

Genesys Cloud CX Choose the all-in-one cloud contact center solution

Genesys Cloud CX™️ unifies customer and agent experiences across phone, email, chat, text and social channels.

Create a new world of efficiency and empathy

Imagine a world where contact centers anticipate needs and respond so fully that customers feel pleased with every interaction — a world where employees are excited to get to work each day.

The Genesys Cloud CX platform makes that vision a reality. Around the globe, thousands of businesses use this powerful, all-in-one contact center solution to surprise and delight customers with effortless, empathetic experiences.

Genesys Cloud CX Video Thumbnail

Get sky-high results with Genesys Cloud CX

94%

average response rates

90%

first-call resolution

20%

boost in agent productivity

* See case study.

Deliver faster, smarter, more personalized experiences

Intuitive design for effortless experiences

Get up and running quickly and host fluid, effortless conversations across all channels. The intuitive interface of Genesys Cloud CX is easy to use and configure as needed — no technical expertise required.

Unified CX plus WEM, enhanced with AI

Oversee customer experiences and workforce engagement management (WEM) with ease. Let artificial intelligence (AI) liberate agents from routine tasks and leverage your data to provide essential insights.

Composable and future-proof platform

Compose your ideal solution from an array of native components, a vast partner ecosystem and open APIs. Our cloud-first strategy aims to solve tomorrow’s problems today to keep your business fueled for the future.

Gartner white svg

Genesys named a Leader in Gartner
2020 Magic Quadrant for CCaaS

Ranked highest for Completeness of Vision

Gartner quadrant ccaas shot

All the tools you need, all in one place

Compose a customer experience symphony by harmonizing your ideal mix of Genesys Cloud CX components. Choose from a powerful set of voice, digital, AI, analytics and workforce management capabilities. And optimize your solution with a rich set of open APIs, pre-built integrations and our expansive AppFoundry® Marketplace.

Customer self-service

Speech-enabled IVR

Equip your customers to resolve issues faster with multilingual speech-enabled IVR. Natural language understanding (NLU) technology lets your customers interact with your system in a way that feels completely natural.

Voicebots

Simplify your customer journeys with conversational voicebots that move freely across interactions and channels. Manage, unify and orchestrate any bot across phone, web chat, mobile messaging and smart speakers.

Chatbots

Give customers 24/7 self-service assistance with AI-powered chatbots. Handle tasks more efficiently across any digital channel with bots — and easily transfer interactions to a live agent while keeping the conversational context.

Digital channels

Web messaging

Quickly resolve any customer situation with live chat. It enables your agents to respond immediately or step in proactively if a transaction stalls. Easily transition from a self-service chatbot to a live agent with full interaction and customer context.

Email

Integrate email into your consistent omnichannel experience. Set up appropriate auto-responses and route email to the right agents based on content analysis and agent workloads, improving the likelihood of quick and effective replies.

SMS messaging

SMS messaging apps create conversations that can live forever. Context and content are never lost, and conversations can resume at any time, right where they stopped. This gives customers a way to interact with you at their convenience.

Social media

Meet your customers on the popular platforms they already use. Bring your brand’s social media conversations into the same interface agents use to handle calls and chats, routing messages to the right agents for fast responses.

Voice services

Genesys Cloud CX Voice

This VoIP telephony service provides public telephony access to any of your existing Genesys Cloud CX service subscriptions. You can purchase phone numbers directly from us or bring existing numbers with you.

Bring Your Own Carrier (BYOC)

Leverage your preferred cloud carrier with the Genesys Cloud CX solution. You can maintain an existing relationship with your carrier or establish a new one. Choose the best telephony infrastructure to fit your needs.

DIY administration

Straightforward administration lets you scale your cloud communications with ease for a 100% cloud-based call center solution. Purchase, provision and manage your Genesys Cloud CX voice services anytime, anywhere with a simple web interface.

Inbound routing

Inbound voice routing (ACD)

Inbound voice uses your company’s defined business priorities to segment and rank interactions. This enhances your ability to meet your SLAs for all voice interactions — without creating complex routing strategies or adding resources.

Voicemail

Ensure the continuity of your customer service operations with agent and group voicemail. Receive email notifications for new messages, configure your own greetings and get multi-language support.

Callback

If your contact center is busy, use IVR to offer an option for callback while allowing callers to keep their positions in the queue. Scheduling immediate or delayed callbacks eliminates the need for customers to wait on hold to speak with an agent — and that increases customer satisfaction.

Predictive routing

Ensure that every customer interaction is routed to the best available agent. Using Genesys AI, predictive routing continuously analyzes real-time data to predict outcomes, matching customers to the best agent while optimizing for important contact center KPIs.

Outbound campaigns

Outbound campaigns

Create long-lasting opportunities and decrease the volume of inbound calls to your contact center with basic outbound campaigns. Send highly personalized, timely and relevant notifications on your customers’ preferred channels.

Inbound/outbound blending

Genesys outbound software supports blended agents. By blending inbound and outbound calls to a specific agent group or all your agents, you can increase agent utilization, reduce overall call wait times and smooth overall call volume.

Proactive notifications

Reach out proactively in a timely, personalized and contextual way. Target the right customers at the right moment with the predictive engagement capabilities of Genesys AI, and send automated, agentless SMS notifications to save time and keep customers informed.

Workforce engagement

Employee performance

Track, manage and boost your service levels with tools to monitor performance, support employee development and engage with workers in ways that drive results. Empower your managers, increase speed to competency for new hires and gamify contact center KPIs.

Resource management

Allow workforce managers to work with short-term forecasts and improve forecasting efficiency by leveraging AI. Simplify your workforce scheduling with flexible rules, manage time off and provide accessibility through a single unified employee user interface.

Quality assurance

Follow your customer experience interactions closely to maintain quality and adhere to corporate policies. With interaction recording and screen recording, you can record all interactions, including voice calls and employee screens.

Unified communications

Anywhere access

Give your agents who are working remotely and in globally distributed teams a modern, integrated communications solution. With the Genesys Cloud CX solution, your teams aren’t bound by location or hardware. This web-based unified communications solution, softphone and native mobile apps keep your workforce united, equipped and engaged — no matter where they are.

Business communications

The Genesys Cloud CX solution seamlessly connects contact center users, business users, vendors, partners and customers. Unifying communications across your company drives faster agent response times and improves business outcomes.

Agent collaboration

Collaboration tools give teams access to communication channels from a single application — on any device. Agents can use video, softphone, screen sharing, persistent chat channels, rich employee profiles and document management — all in one integrated solution.

Reporting and analytics

Performance dashboards

Up-to-the-second analytics and real-time dashboards provide the information you need to manage your contact center across multiple teams and channels. Customize dashboards to match your unique needs and help you respond in the moment.

Historical reporting

Preserve historical context across your call center and generate reports so you can track and analyze service levels, call times, resolution rates, customer satisfaction and other critical KPIs.

Real-time and historical views

Unite real-time and historical data. Organize and search by customer or interaction, and gain clarity with customized and consistent reporting that gives you true insight into your data.

Integrations and apps

AppFoundry Marketplace

Visit the Genesys AppFoundry Markeplace to browse and quickly deploy more than 350 third-party apps. Find everything you need to extend and enhance your Genesys Cloud CX solution — from easy CRM integrations to creative ways to use AI and automation.

Pre-built integrations

Say goodbye to lengthy professional service engagements. Pre-built integrations, developed and supported by Genesys, are quick to deploy and easy to configure. And they simplify integrations with other business tools, such as CRM systems and AI solutions.

Salesforce integration

Combining data from Salesforce (such as contact details, service incidents and purchase history) with customer journey data, Genesys Cloud CX can make dynamic routing decisions based on customer context, adding skills, setting priority, enabling self-service and more.

Genesys Cloud CX by the numbers

#1

#1 for Completeness of Vision by Gartner (Q4, 2020)

2700+

Trusted by more than 2,700 organizations in over 80 countries

99.999%

99.999% uptime, the most reliable customer experience solution on the market

260+

More than 260 new features deployed in 2020

14m

14 million conversations hosted daily

350

Over 350 ecosystem apps and pre-built integrations, including Salesforce, Microsoft and Zoom

Laptop developer tools without icon

Modernize your contact center with a composable CX platform

Genesys Cloud CX is designed to take full advantage of modern cloud strategies and technologies. A microservices-based architecture, API-first development, open data and AI give you rapid innovation, agility and resilience. The platform’s composable design optimizes your customer experience tech stack so you can focus on configuring exactly what your business needs, with limited disruption.

Genesys Cloud CX is transforming the contact center industry by delivering innovation to companies of all sizes, everywhere. There’s a reason it’s a leading platform for seamlessly integrating voice and digital channels — empowering agents, delighting customers and creating better business outcomes overall.

See why our customers love Genesys Cloud CX

Form navy envelope icon image

Explore all you can do with Genesys Cloud CX

Request a demo to see how Genesys Cloud CX enables fluid conversations across digital and voice channels in an easy, all-in-one interface.

Discover how your company can reap the benefits of a speedy deployment and simple administration, transforming your contact center into an experience center virtually overnight.

Thank you for your interest.

We’ll contact you directly to set up a date and time that works with your schedule.

Genesys ChatLive Assistance
Close Widget

Genesys ChatLive Assistance