Werden Sie ein Customer-Experience-Ninja mit Genesys Customer Success

Holen Sie sich das Know-how und die Unterstützung für eine herausragende Customer Experience

Das Beste aus Ihren Lösungen herauszuholen, ist sowohl eine Kunst als auch eine Wissenschaft. Um den Wert Ihrer Genesys-Investition zu maximieren, müssen Sie Ihr Service-Angebot über die gesamte Dauer der Beziehung hinweg fortlaufend anpassen können.

Werden Sie zum Customer-Experience-Meister und nutzen Sie Ihre einzigartigen Fähigkeiten, um ein erstklassiges Erlebnis für Ihr Unternehmen zu erzielen. Wenden Sie Best Practices, Fertigkeiten und Kenntnisse an, um eine erfolgreiche Strategie zu entwickeln, implementieren und pflegen. Genesys Customer Success bietet Ihnen Zugriff auf das wertvolle Fachwissen, das auf langjährigen Erfahrungen in der Bereitstellung überragender Interaktionen weltweit beruht.

Nehmen Sie am CX Masters-Kurs teil

Genesys Strategic Business Consulting: die besten Unternehmensberater ohne horrende Kosten

Um eine erfolgreiche Customer Experience zu erreichen, benötigen Sie eine klare Vision und einen Plan für die Umsetzung. Definieren Sie Ihre Customer-Experience-Vision, erstellen Sie eine umsetzbare Roadmap und erzielen Sie Erfolg über messbare Ergebnisse mit Genesys Strategic Business Consulting. Ein Team aus erfahrenen und engagierten Unternehmensberatern mit umfassendem Fachwissen zu Ihrer gesamten Geschäftsstrategie kann Ihnen helfen, Ihre Customer-Experience-Vision in die Tat umzusetzen.

Genesys Strategic Business Consulting
Genesys Professional Services

Genesys Professional Services: kompetente Berater, schnellere Ergebnisse

Maximieren Sie den Wert Ihrer Customer-Experience-Investition mit Genesys Professional Services. Ihnen steht eine umfassende Palette an Services zur Verfügung, über die Sie Ihre Genesys Customer Experience Platform in Ihrem eigenen Tempo optimieren und weiterentwickeln können. Zu den verfügbaren Services gehören Beurteilungen, Workshops, Zugang zu Expertenberatern und mehr.

Genesys University: Verwandeln Sie Ihr Team in Customer-Experience-Meister

Umfassend ausgebildetes Personal führt zu großartigen Service-Erfahrungen und beeindruckenden Geschäftsergebnissen. Sorgen Sie dafür, dass Ihre Teams ganz einfach mit neuen Funktionen Schritt halten können. Die Genesys University wurde für alle Qualifikationsstufen und Lernarten entwickelt und stellt genau die Lehrmaterialien und Anweisungen zur Verfügung, die Sie benötigen, um ein Customer-Experience-Meister zu werden.

Genesys Customer Care: Wir lassen unseren Worten Taten folgen

Verbessern Sie die Leistung, verringern Sie Ausfallzeiten und lösen Sie Probleme schnell mit dem Support von Genesys Customer Care. Mit Zugriff auf eine Sammlung von Knowledge-Ressourcen, Tools und Experten können Sie die Plattformleistung maximieren, Probleme identifizieren und beheben. Über dieses stufenlose Modell setzen Sie sich gleich beim ersten Kontakt mit dem richtigen Support-Experten in Verbindung.

Genesys Customer Advocacy Program: Build a stronger relationship with us

Deepen your engagement with Genesys and be rewarded for your advocacy. As a member of the Genesys Customer Advocacy Program (GCAP), you can promote your successful customer experience transformation initiatives through references, referrals and other activities. You’ll also gain insights into industry news and trends, network with thought leaders and peers on best practices and enhance your brand reputation.

Contact center services

Get the skills and support that drive customer experience excellence

Getting the most out of your solutions is both an art and a science. Maximizing the value of your Genesys investment takes the expertise to consistently adjust your capabilities throughout the relationship.

Transform yourself as a customer experience master and leverage your unique skill set to deliver a premium experience for your company. Apply best practices, skills and understanding to design, implement and sustain a successful strategy. Genesys Customer Success gives you access to expertise that’s built on years of experience powering the best interactions around the world.

Take the CX Masters Course

Genesys Strategic Business Consulting: The best business consultants, without the price tag

To achieve customer experience success, you need a clear vision and a plan to make it happen. Define your vision, create an actionable roadmap and achieve success by obtaining measurable outcomes through Genesys Strategic Business Consulting. A team of highly experienced and dedicated business consultants with extensive knowledge of your overall business strategy are ready to help turn your vision into a reality.

Genesys Strategic Business Consulting
Genesys Professional Services

Genesys Professional Services: Expert consultants, faster results

Continuously maximize the value of your customer experience investment by leveraging Genesys Professional Services. With a comprehensive set of services, you can optimize and evolve your Genesys platform at your pace. Available services include assessments, workshops, access to expert consultants and more.

Genesys University: Transform your team into customer experience masters

Expertly trained staff leads to great experiences and impressive business results. Make it easy for your teams to stay up to speed on new features and functionality. Designed to fit all skill levels and learning types, Genesys University delivers learning through the educational materials and instruction that you need to become a customer experience master.

Genesys Customer Care: We talk the talk, and walk the walk

Improve performance, mitigate outage risks and resolve issues quickly when you use support from Genesys Customer Care. With access to a collection of knowledge resources, tools and experts, you can maximize platform performance, identify and resolve issues. This tier-less model lets you connect to the right support expert the first time.

Genesys Customer Advocacy Program: Build a stronger relationship with us

Deepen your engagement with Genesys and be rewarded for your advocacy. As a member of the Genesys Customer Advocacy Program (GCAP), you can promote your successful customer experience transformation initiatives through references, referrals and other activities. You’ll also gain insights into industry news and trends, network with thought leaders and peers on best practices and enhance your brand reputation.