借助
Genesys 客户成功案例成为客户体验精英

获得推动卓越客户体验所需的技能和支持

充分利用解决方案既是一门艺术,也是一门科学。充分提高 Genesys 投资的价值需要利用专业知识在整个关系中不断调整您的能力。

让自己变身为客户体验大师,并充分利用您独特的技能组合为公司提供优质体验。应用客户体验最佳实践、技能和见解来设计、实施和维持成功的战略。学习 Genesys 客户成功案例,您可以获得 Genesys 多来年从全球最佳交互中提炼出的宝贵专业知识。

学习客户体验大师课程

Genesys 战略业务咨询:最好的业务顾问,价值不可估量

要实现成功的客户体验,您需要清晰的愿景和使之变成现实的计划。定义客户体验愿景,制定切实可行的路线图,并通过 Genesys 战略业务咨询获得可量化的成果来取得成功。经验丰富且专业的业务顾问团队,对整体业务战略有着广博的知识,时刻准备好帮助您将客户体验愿景变为现实。

Genesys Strategic Business Consulting
Genesys Professional Services

Genesys 专业服务:专家顾问,更快实现成果

通过利用 Genesys 专业服务,不断提升您的客户体验投资价值。通过全面的服务,您可以按照自己的计划来优化和改进 Genesys 客户体验平台。可用的服务包括评估、研讨会、专家顾问咨询等。

Genesys 大学:将您的团队转变为客户体验大师

经过专业培训的员工将带来卓越的客户体验和令人印象深刻的业务成果。让团队轻松掌握新特性和新功能。Genesys 大学旨在满足所有技能水平和学习类型,通过提供必要的教育材料和指导,帮助您成为客户体验大师。

education Icon
heart-updated

Genesys 客户关怀:我们言必行,行必果

通过使用 Genesys 客户关怀支持,您可以提高绩效、缓解停机风险并快速解决问题。通过访问一系列知识资源、工具和专家,您可以充分提高平台性能、识别并解决问题。此无层级模型让您首次联络就能找到合适的支持专家。

Genesys 客户利益代言计划:与我们建立更紧密的关系

深化您与 Genesys 的合作,并因客户利益代言而获得奖励。作为 Genesys 客户利益代言计划 (GCAP) 的会员,您可以通过介绍、推荐和其他活动,促成客户体验转型计划。您还可深入洞察行业新闻和趋势,联络思想领袖和同行以寻求最佳实践,以及提升自己的品牌声誉。

speakerphone

Contact center services

Get the skills and support that drive customer experience excellence

Getting the most out of your solutions is both an art and a science. Maximizing the value of your Genesys investment takes the expertise to consistently adjust your capabilities throughout the relationship.

Transform yourself as a customer experience master and leverage your unique skill set to deliver a premium experience for your company. Apply best practices, skills and understanding to design, implement and sustain a successful strategy. Genesys Customer Success gives you access to expertise that’s built on years of experience powering the best interactions around the world.

Take the CX Masters Course

Genesys Strategic Business Consulting: The best business consultants, without the price tag

To achieve customer experience success, you need a clear vision and a plan to make it happen. Define your vision, create an actionable roadmap and achieve success by obtaining measurable outcomes through Genesys Strategic Business Consulting. A team of highly experienced and dedicated business consultants with extensive knowledge of your overall business strategy are ready to help turn your vision into a reality.

Genesys Strategic Business Consulting
Genesys Professional Services

Genesys Professional Services: Expert consultants, faster results

Continuously maximize the value of your customer experience investment by leveraging Genesys Professional Services. With a comprehensive set of services, you can optimize and evolve your Genesys platform at your pace. Available services include assessments, workshops, access to expert consultants and more.

Genesys University: Transform your team into customer experience masters

Expertly trained staff leads to great experiences and impressive business results. Make it easy for your teams to stay up to speed on new features and functionality. Designed to fit all skill levels and learning types, Genesys University delivers learning through the educational materials and instruction that you need to become a customer experience master.

Genesys Customer Care: We talk the talk, and walk the walk

Improve performance, mitigate outage risks and resolve issues quickly when you use support from Genesys Customer Care. With access to a collection of knowledge resources, tools and experts, you can maximize platform performance, identify and resolve issues. This tier-less model lets you connect to the right support expert the first time.

Genesys Customer Advocacy Program: Build a stronger relationship with us

Deepen your engagement with Genesys and be rewarded for your advocacy. As a member of the Genesys Customer Advocacy Program (GCAP), you can promote your successful customer experience transformation initiatives through references, referrals and other activities. You’ll also gain insights into industry news and trends, network with thought leaders and peers on best practices and enhance your brand reputation.