Analyst Webinar

How Large Contact Centers Are Managing Risk as CCIM Vendors Struggle

Featuring Guest Speaker Art Schoeller, VP and Principal Analyst, Forrester

North America & Latin American Session - Wednesday, September 27, 2017 
Asia Pacific, Europe, Middle East, and Africa Session - Thursday, September 28, 2017 

It is critical for large companies to address contact center interaction management (CCIM) supplier instability when looking ahead to drive exceptional customer experiences across all channels. For many, the “wait-and-see” option is becoming less viable, especially as the focus on customer experience (CX) and digital transformation accelerates to meet customer expectations. Learn how to best act on your CX vision while minimizing technology risk and disruption to your business.

Hear from special guest speaker Art Schoeller, Vice President and Principal Analyst at Forrester, as he and Jason Alley of Genesys discuss:

  • How to evaluate roadmap options if your current CCIM vendor is at risk
  • Three specific options for evolving your technology stack at your own pace
  • How one customer transformed customer engagement while leveraging their existing investment

This is a global webinar presented live in North America, Latin America, Europe, and Asia. Choose a session that works for you!
Can’t make the live session? Register anyway and we’ll send you a link to the recording

 

  •   North America
    September 27, 2017
    11AM PT/ 2PM ET
    SAVE MY SEAT!
  •   Latin America
    September 27, 2017
    1PM CDT/ 3PM BRT
    SAVE MY SEAT!
  •   Europe, Middle East & Africa
    September 28, 2017
    2PM BST/ 3PM CEST
    SAVE MY SEAT!
  •   Asia-Pacific
    September 28, 2017
    11AM SGT/ 1PM AEST
    SAVE MY SEAT!

Meet the Speakers

Art Schoeller
Art Schoeller

VP and Principal Analyst at Forrester Research

Jason Alley
Jason Alley

Product Marketing at Genesys