Analyst Webinar

Is Your Contact Center an Asset or Road Block to Digital Transformation?

Featuring Art Schoeller, Vice President and Principal Analyst at Forrester Research

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - North America and Latin America 
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - Europe and Asia-Pacific

Forrester Research has identified that high-performance companies achieve their position by becoming customer-obsessed instead of customer-led through digital transformation.

Join this webinar featuring Art Schoeller, Vice President and Principal Analyst at Forrester, to learn about:

  • Linking customer experience teams and the contact center using  the Forrester Research Customer Obsessed Operating Model
  • Contact center analytics as a rich source of insights to drive digital transformation
  • Leveraging the cloud to become an agile Customer Engagement Center

This is a global webinar, presented live in North America, Latin America, Europe, and Asia. Choose a session that works best for you!

Can't make the live session? Register anyway and we will send you a link to the recording! 

  •   North America
    June 28, 2017
    11 AM PT/ 2 PM ET
    SAVE MY SEAT!
  •   Latin America
    June 28, 2017
    1 PM CDT / 3 PM BRT
    SAVE MY SEAT!
  •   Europe, Middle East & Africa
    June 29, 2017
    2 PM BST / 3 PM CEST
    SAVE MY SEAT!
  •   Asia-Pacific
    June 29, 2017
    1 PM AEST / 11 AM SGT
    SAVE MY SEAT!

Meet the Speakers

Art Schoeller
Art Schoeller

Vice President and Principal Analyst at Forrester Research

Janelle Mathews
Janelle Mathews

Senior Vice President of Solutions & Product Marketing at Genesys