Les centres d’appel entrant sont à la base de la réussite

Traitez chaque interaction client comme s’il s’agissait de la plus importante. Qu’il s’agisse d’une communication vocale, numérique ou en libre-service, les clients fidèles se souviennent d’une expérience exceptionnelle.

Screenshot acd

Offrez à vos clients un parcours cohérent pour une expérience exceptionnelle

Lorsque les prospects et les clients contactent votre entreprise, ils s’attendent à avoir la même qualité d’expérience, qu’ils interagissent avec votre centre d’appel entrant de façon vocale, par chat, message Web ou un autre canal. Si les meilleures expériences entraînent une croissance et une fidélisation des clients, les mauvaises expériences conduisent à des pertes de ventes et de clients. Lorsque les clients sont immédiatement dirigés vers le meilleur agent, ils sont plus susceptibles de continuer à s’engager. Et lorsque les agents savent, avant d’interagir, pourquoi le client contacte l’entreprise, il est possible d’adapter les conversations de façon optimale. Grâce à un routage adéquat sur tous les canaux, les clients sont servis plus rapidement et plus efficacement par des agents plus productifs.

Tokio_Marine_hero

Connectez chaque interaction client

Fluidifiez les communications entrantes

Offrez à vos clients la meilleure expérience possible en faisant correspondre chaque appelant avec la meilleure ressource, qu’il s’agisse d’un représentant ou d’un robot. Les clients bénéficient d’une expérience cohérente lorsque vous regroupez les canaux vocaux et numériques sur une seule plateforme.

Modernisez les expériences client et employé

Oubliez les technologies obsolètes pour simplifier la gestion, la configuration et l’administration des logiciels. Découvrez la facilité avec laquelle vous pouvez vous adapter et innover pour offrir aux clients et aux employés les meilleures expériences possibles.

Faites de l’expérience client votre facteur de différenciation

Définissez des priorités d’entreprise pour segmenter et hiérarchiser les interactions en fonction des critères que vous avez établis. Grâce au routage personnalisé via les canaux vocaux et numériques, les clients obtiennent plus rapidement le résultat souhaité.

2022 Gartner® Magic Quadrant™ for Contact Center as a Service

A CCaaS solution has
long-term implications.
Choose a consistent leader.

Genesys named an eight-time Leader in Magic Quadrant for CCaaS – And ranked #1 in 3 out of 5 Critical Capabilities Use Cases

Mq 2022 chunker banner

Concentrez l’interaction avec le client sur la satisfaction de ses attentes

Plus vous en saurez sur vos clients, mieux vous les servirez, et plus vous améliorerez votre service. Collectez toutes les données pertinentes, quel que soit le canal sur lequel ils s’engagent et utilisez-les pour personnaliser leur prochaine expérience.

Interagissez avec les clients sur le canal de leur choix

Les clients veulent interagir avec les entreprises selon leurs conditions. Facilitez-leur la tâche en leur proposant des canaux numériques et vocaux. La combinaison de vos canaux d’interaction client vous permet de transférer les conversations de l’un à l’autre. Si vous discutez avec un client sur une application de messagerie, cette conversation peut se poursuivre sur d’autres canaux, y compris vocaux, sur lesquels de nombreux problèmes difficiles remontent.

Lorsque vous connectez vos canaux à votre système CRM, vous pouvez collecter davantage de données à partir de ces conversations et continuer à améliorer l’expérience client.

Acheminer les interactions vers la bonne ressource

Les solutions entrantes de Genesys créent un centre de contact unifié pour des équipes géographiquement dispersées, grâce à un routage intelligent. Ces solutions optimisent toutes les ressources disponibles et équilibrent les charges de travail sur plusieurs sites grâce à des fonctionnalités avancées de routage entrant. Le routage intelligent évite aux appelants connus de subir des temps d’attente prolongés. Si aucun agent disposant des compétences appropriées n’est disponible, les appels sont transférés plus souvent et les temps de mise en attente augmentent.

Le logiciel de centre d’appel entrant de Genesys reconnaît les clients récurrents et les achemine soit vers le dernier agent avec lequel ils ont parlé soit vers les agents les mieux qualifiés pour répondre à leurs besoins. Si aucun de ceux-ci n’est disponible, vous pouvez proposer aux clients une option de rappel. Le routage prédictif exploite les données et le contexte, et il devient plus efficace à mesure que votre compréhension des clients et de leurs intentions s’améliore.

Donnez aux agents les moyens de faire preuve d’empathie

Offrir une expérience personnalisée montre aux clients votre empathie, ce qui renforce leur confiance et leur fidélité. Grâce à une interface unique, les agents disposent d’un contexte et d’un historique complets des interactions des clients sur les canaux vocaux et numériques. Les agents disposent de toutes les informations nécessaires pour prendre en charge les clients et adapter leurs interactions en personnalisant les messages, par exemple.

En quelques secondes seulement, les agents peuvent absorber ces informations et accéder immédiatement au cœur du problème d’un client. Cela réduit le temps de traitement. Et cela est moins stressant pour les agents, qui ont les moyens d’influencer les résultats et d’offrir une meilleure expérience au client.

Plus de visibilité pour optimiser les appels entrants

Utilisez les données pour informer et guider les équipes afin de créer des expériences plus personnelles et plus empathiques. La collecte de données de toutes les sources, qui renseigne par exemple sur le comportement des clients sur votre site Web avant qu’ils n’interagissent, peut être utilisée pour faciliter de manière significative les interactions.

Les fonctions d’analyse vocale vous permettent de rechercher des mots-clés et des expressions dans les interactions vocales, et d’extraire des enregistrements pour obtenir des informations sur les attentes des clients et des opportunités d’amélioration. Le logiciel de centre d’appel de Genesys gère toutes les analyses d’interaction à l’aide d’une seule application. Il n’est pas nécessaire d’utiliser plusieurs outils. L’analyse de toutes ces interactions et la création de rapports sur celles-ci permettent de comprendre la véritable signification des conversations et l’intention de vos clients.

Faciliter l’engagement des clients grâce à Genesys Inbound

Inbound omnichannel interactions

Des options vocales entrantes performantes

Offrez plus d’options d’engagement avec la messagerie vocale et la fonction de rappel. Obtenez des informations sur les préférences des clients grâce à des enquêtes post-appel et des enregistrements d’appels que vous pouvez utiliser pour apporter des améliorations et former les agents.

Expériences entrantes omnicanales

Connectez tous les supports qui permettent à vos clients d’interagir avec vous pour une expérience transparente sur les messageries Web et les applications de messagerie, qu’il s’agisse d’agents humains ou de chatbots et voicebots alimentés par l’intelligence artificielle (IA).

Routage prédictif et personnalisé

Orientez automatiquement les clients vers la meilleure ressource disponible en les acheminant en fonction de vos propres règles commerciales. Vous tirerez des enseignements des interactions et améliorerez vos résultats au fil du temps.

Outils d’amélioration des agents

Les agents bénéficient d’un bureau unifié qui intègre les principaux systèmes CRM. Affichez toutes les données client, y compris le contexte des interactions précédentes, pour aider les agents à résoudre les problèmes plus rapidement et à identifier les opportunités génératrices de revenus.

Libre-service entrant

Offrez aux clients un libre-service 24 h sur 24 et 7 j sur 7 sur les canaux vocaux et en ligne avec le serveur vocal interactif et la messagerie Web. Lorsque les agents prennent le relai des robots, le transfert de robot à agent se fait de façon fluide.

Fonctionnalités entrantes complètes

Ressources connexes

Genesys ChatQuick links
Close Widget

Que peut-on faire pour vous aider aujourd'hui?

Genesys ChatAssistance en direct

Inbound call centers are the front lines of success

Treat each customer interaction like it’s the most important. Whether you connect with voice, digital or self-service, loyal customers remember a great experience.

Inbound

Give customers one consistent path to a great experience

When prospects and customers contact your company, they expect the same quality experience whether they engage your inbound call center by voice, chat, web message or other channel. While the best experiences lead to growth and customer loyalty, bad experiences lead to lost sales and customer churn. When customers are routed right away to the best agent, they’re more likely to continue engaging. And when agents know why the customer is contacting the business — before they engage — you can tailor conversations in the best possible way. With the right routing across all channels, customers are served faster and more efficiently by more productive agents.

Connect every customer interaction

When customers engage, your employees need simple tools so they can respond effectively every time, on every channel. Make it easy for them to succeed as you move closer to your goals.

Inbound voice

Deliver seamless inbound interactions

Give customers the best possible experience by matching each caller with the best resource — whether it’s a representative or a bot. Customers have a consistent experience when you unify voice and digital in a single platform.

Workforce optimization

Modernize customer and employee experiences

Move off outdated technology to simplify software management, configuration and administration. Discover how easily you can adapt and innovate to drive the best customer and employee experiences.

Thumbprint

Make customer experience your differentiator

Use defined business priorities to segment and prioritize interactions based on criteria you set. With personalized routing across voice and digital channels, customers get to their desired outcome faster.

Focus customer engagement on meeting expectations

The more you know about your customers, the better you’ll serve them — and continually improve that service, too. Capture all relevant data no matter which channel they engage on and use it to personalize their next experience.

Intelligent automated routing

Meet customers on their channel of choice

Customers want to engage with businesses on their terms. Make it easy for them by offering digital channels and voice. Blending your customer engagement channels lets you transition conversations across them. If you’re chatting with a customer on a messaging app, that conversation can continue on other channels, including voice, where many tough issues escalate.

And when you connect your channels to your CRM system, you can collect more data from these conversations and continue improving the customer experience.

Customer journey

Route interactions to the right resource

Genesys Inbound solutions create a unified contact center across geographically dispersed teams using intelligent routing. These solutions optimize all available resources and balance workloads across multiple sites with advanced inbound routing capabilities. Intelligent routing eliminates long wait times for known callers. If no agents are available with the right skills, calls are transferred more often and hold times increase.

Genesys Inbound call center software recognizes repeat customers and routes them to either the last agent they spoke with or the best-skilled agents to address their needs. If none are available, you can offer customers a callback option. Predictive routing leverages data and context and becomes more effective as your understanding of customers and their intent increases.

Customer care

Empower agents to deliver empathy

Offering a personalized experience shows customers empathy — and those feelings build trust and drive customer loyalty. Using a single interface, agents have full context and history of customer engagements across voice and digital channels. Agents have all the insight needed to support customers and tailor interactions by personalizing scripts, for example.

In just seconds, agents can consume these insights and get to the heart of a customer’s problem immediately. This reduces handle time. And it’s less stressful for agents, who are empowered to influence outcomes and a better experience for the customer.

Eye visible

Gain insights for inbound optimization

Use data and insights to inform and guide teams to create more personal, empathetic experiences. Capturing data from all sources, such as customer behavior on your website before customers engage, can be used to significantly smooth out interactions.

Speech analytics features let you search voice interactions for keywords and phrases, and mine recordings for insights into what customers want as well as opportunities to improve. Genesys call center software handles all interaction analytics with a single application — you don’t have to work with multiple tools. Analyzing all these interactions and reporting on them uncovers the true meaning of conversations and your customers’ intent.

"We wanted to transform from a cost center to an experience center as a key driver for profitable growth."

Brice-Willys Tebiro

Innovation and Improvement Manager

Carglass Germany

Make it easy for customers to engage with Genesys Inbound

Placeholder

Robust inbound voice options

Offer more options to engage with voicemail and callback. Gain insight into customer preferences through post-call surveys and call recordings that you can use to make improvements and train agents.

Omnichannel inbound experiences

Connect all the ways your customers engage with you for a seamless experience across web messaging and messaging apps — whether it’s with human agents or artificial intelligence (AI)-powered chatbots and voicebots.

Predictive, personalized routing

Automatically send customers to the best resource available by routing them according to your own business rules. You’ll learn from interactions and improve results over time.

Agent enhancement tools

Agents benefit from a unified desktop that integrates with leading CRM systems. Display all customer data, including context from previous interactions, to help agents resolve issues faster and see revenue-generating opportunities.

Inbound self-service

Offer customers 24/7 self-service over voice and online with speech-enabled IVR and web messaging. And when agents step in for bots, it creates seamless bot-to-agent handoffs.

Related resources

Gartner wem mq resource thumbnail 440×240

2021 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Workforce Engagement Management

Discover why Genesys has been named a Visionary for two years running.

Inter thumbnail

Inter sets new service standards

See how one of Brazil’s fastest growing digital platforms speeds growth.

5 ways thumbnail@2x

Five ways contact centers work with marketing to drive revenue

Explore how to use real-time data for personalized, relevant and winning experiences.

Company nurse thumbnail

Customizing in the cloud for better experience and ROI

Using all-in-one capabilities and API integrations, Company Nurse gained a competitive advantage and enhanced customer experience.

Aim for service that goes beyond customer expectations

When customers engage with your business on their preferred channel — or multiple channels — they expect the same quality of service. Your inbound call center solutions should make it easy to connect customers with the best resource and support agents with easy-to-use tools. As you capture more insights from all customer interactions and optimize processes, you’ll continually improve their experience across channels.