与我们一起迁移到云端

联手 Genesys 采取下一步行动,共同迁移至 Genesys Cloud

Genesys cloud icon with text portrait rgb color rev outlines

始终提供正确的体验

虽然您的自建解决方案功能强大,可以为客户和员工提供出色的体验,但是为了适应新的需求还是要对它进行变革,而这既昂贵又耗时。所以,您或早或晚都要迁移到一种更具活力的平台上才能保持竞争力。

现在是时候进行升级了。感谢您对我们的关注,我们也希望继续帮助您在不断变化的世界中保持竞争优势。我们要做的第一步是迁移到 Genesys Cloud 上 — 一款未来的客户体验解决方案。

不断满足迅速变化的需求

变化已成为一种常态,速度也更胜以往。您对变化的适应能力以及增强自身实力的能力决定了您在未来的成功与否。Genesys Cloud 就是您通往成功的桥梁。

Intelligent automated routing

实现更多渠道

轻松部署新的数字功能,作为对现有界面的扩展,包括 SMS、电子邮件、聊天、协同浏览、视频通话、社交媒体及常用的消息应用程序。无论现在还是未来,确保您与客户一路相伴。

Bot

实现自动化

在现有混合模式中加入自助服务机器人,提高数字化体验的服务效率。确保客户更快获得响应,员工也不必再为繁琐的重复性任务烦恼,所有这些将由机器代劳。

Customer journey

实现可预测性

抢先一步,根据客户行为提早预测何时发起数字互动。使用实时洞察主动触发机器人或人际交互,然后使用从这些交互中收集的数据完善您的座席体验。

Genesys Cloud 的学习和使用简单方便。您需要的所有功能全都集中在一个管理平台中。

始终采用现代化手段来取得富有竞争力的成果

Delivery

部署速度更快

充分利用目前最快的部署。在过去两年中,Genesys 专业服务团队执行了数百次的客户迁移。由此积累的经验让我们开发了一系列的自动化工具和用例方法,您可以借助它们来迁移至云端,并以超出其他人 60% 的速度迅速收获成效。其他供应商需要数周才能完成的某些迁移,Genesys 只要短短一天就能通过自动化工具轻松完成。

People male

专家助力取得成果

Genesys Cloud 之旅将为您提供一位值得信赖的向导,也就是您的 Genesys 顾问。你们将共同规划一条成功之路,并通过定期接触相互跟进,直至实现您的目标。您的顾问会了解您的情况,并会主动与您联络,以帮助您充分利用我们的资源,获得最大的成效。这些顾问也将秉承我们的承诺,与您一路相伴。

Moving to the cloud

Genesys Cloud 已为您准备就绪

在过去几年中,Genesys Cloud 成长了很多。单单 2018 年就发布了 150 项新功能,随后的 2019 年更胜上一年,迅速与其他成熟的自建解决方案呈现旗鼓相当的态势,且远远领先于新推出的云解决方案。如今,它已广泛应用于拥有数千个座席的企业。有了它,您无需复杂的集成,便可以将如此庞大的功能添加到单一管理平台中,从而以更敏捷和强劲的实力在竞争中脱颖而出。

Credit card

更多优惠

迁移到 Genesys Cloud 将给您带来相应的配套鼓励方案,帮助您提升业绩并减轻工作量。我们会将您的维护支出转化为云订阅支出,因此您无需同时支付这两笔费用。另外,我们还会给您的 Genesys 专业服务团队实施成本提供优惠。您也可以将自建许可作为备选 — 如果您对 Genesys Cloud 不满意,可直接恢复之前的做法。无需反向维护。(但我们坚信您不需要。)

Predictive analytics

立即行动

紧紧抓住每个机会。寻找更好的方式来使用数据提供更具个性化的体验。简化您的 IT 运营。随时随地进行会话,从而提高品牌忠诚度。您的 Genesys 之旅才刚刚开始,更棒的还在后面。

"我们几年前使用的解决方案最后成了过时、陈旧而且昂贵的自建解决方案。之后,我们迁到 Genesys PureConnect 进行了升级,最近又迁移到 PureCloud 上,使我们变得更具有移动性、更灵活。"

Adam Davis

教育技术部运营总监

西部州长大学

客户一致认同——它物有所值

实现自身功能现代化的自建客户都取得了出色的成果。下面是其中几家公司。

Logo (1)
  • 技术成本降低
  • 轻松扩展到另一办公室
  • 提高远程工作人员的灵活性
  • 探索了 SMS、脚本和 WFM 中的新功能
  • 通过 Genesys Cloud API 维护了所有集成
Ignite logocmyk rich1
  • 无需大量投资即可开设国内联络中心
  • 培训和入职速度加快 87% — 从两天缩短至两小时
  • 完善了预测及调度流程
  • 许可费用节省 30%
  • 更好地利用 IT 资源进行创新
Fjellinjen logo color
  • 自动解决了超过一半的聊天查询
  • 许可和支持成本节省 30%
  • 通过电子邮件将回复时间从 5 天缩短至 24 小时
  • 首次呼叫解决率高达 95%
  • 座席工作效率提升 5%

采用资源

Resource genesyscloud@2x

探索 Genesys Cloud 上的数字资源一站式商店

Resource puresuccess@2x

通过与专家互动加速收获成效

Resource beyond@2x

培训员工成为 Genesys Cloud 专家

Resource webinar@2x

聆听我们的专家讨论云技术带来的难题和好处

让我们行动起来

我们已经准备好专家、工具和您的迁移计划。我们拥有卓越的云解决方案,能够实现长期持续创新。不要再错失任何提高自身能力的机会。立即联系我们,了解 Genesys Cloud 如何在未来几年推动您的组织取得更出色的成果。

Learn what cloud can do for you

By providing your information, you agree to our privacy policy.

Come with us to the cloud

Take your next step with Genesys and move to Genesys Cloud

Genesys cloud icon with text portrait rgb color rev outlines

Always deliver the right experience

Your on-premises solution is powerful at delivering great experiences to customers and employees, but changing it to accommodate new requirements can be expensive and time-consuming. Sooner or later, you’ll need to move to something more dynamic in order to stay competitive.

It’s time you graduated to the next level. We appreciate your business and want to continue helping you to compete in a world of non-stop change. The first step is to move to Genesys Cloud — the customer experience solution of the future.

Continuously meet changing requirements

Change is constant and happening faster than ever. Your ability to adapt and enhance your capabilities will determine your success on the road ahead. Genesys Cloud is how you’ll get there.

Intelligent automated routing

Get channels

Easily deploy new digital capabilities as an extension of your existing interface — SMS, email, chat, co- browse, video calling, social media and popular messaging apps. Ensure you’re where your customers are today and as they evolve in the future.

Bot

Get automated

Enhance the efficiency of your digital experiences by adding self-service bots to the mix. Customers get faster responses and employees are spared from handling the tedious, repetitive tasks that machines were built for.

Customer journey

Get predictive

Go a step further by predicting when to initiate a digital engagement based on customer behavior. Use real-time insights to proactively trigger bot or human interactions, then use the data gathered from those interactions to improve your agent experiences.

Genesys Cloud is easy to learn and easy to use. All the capabilities you need in a single pane of glass.

Always have modern means to produce competitive results

Delivery

Deploy faster

Take advantage of the quickest deployment available today. In the last two years, Genesys Professional Services performed hundreds of customer migrations. That experience resulted in automation tools and a use case methodology that will get you in the cloud seeing results up to 60% faster than anyone else. There are parts of the migration that will take other vendors weeks to complete, but Genesys can do this in a single day with automation.

People male

Experts help drive your outcomes

The journey with Genesys Cloud includes a trusted guide — your Genesys Advisor. Together, you’ill chart a path to success and follow up at regular touch points until your goals are achieved. Your Advisor gets to know you and reaches out proactively to help you leverage our resources for maximum impact. Your Advisor is part of the our promise that we’re with you all the way.

Moving to the cloud

Genesys Cloud is ready for you

It’s grown up a lot in the last few years. After releasing 150 features in 2018 and then surpassing that in 2019, Genesys Cloud competes with mature on-premises solutions and far surpasses newer cloud solutions. Today, it’s used by enterprises with thousands of seats. The ability to add such a wide breadth of functionality into a single pane of glass without complex integrations will make you agile and tough to compete with.

Credit card

The offer is here

Moving to Genesys Cloud comes with an incentive package to help your numbers add up and your muscles relax. We’ll convert your maintenance payments into cloud subscription payments so you never pay both at the same time. We’ll discount the cost of Genesys Professional Services to perform the implementation. And you can keep your on-premises licenses as backup — if you aren’t satisfied with Genesys Cloud, go right back to what you had. No back maintenance. (But we don’t think you’ll need it.)

Predictive analytics

The time is now

Start grabbing every opportunity. Discover better ways to use your data to deliver more personalized experiences. Streamline your IT operations. Win more brand loyalty by being where conversations are happening at all times.. Your journey with Genesys has only just begun, and the best is yet to come.

"We started several years ago with what eventually became an old, aging, and expensive on-premises solution. We then moved to Genesys PureConnect in order to upgrade, and then just recently have switched to PureCloud so we can become more mobile and more flexible."

Adam Davis

Director of Operations, Education Technology

Western Governor’s University

Customers agree — it’s worth it

On-premises customers who modernize their capabilities see outstanding results. Here are some of them.

Logo (1)
  • Lower telephony costs
  • Easy expansion into another office
  • Better flexibility with their remote workforce
  • Explored new capabilities in SMS, scripting and WFM
  • Maintained all integrations through Genesys Cloud APIs
Ignite logocmyk rich1
  • Can open in-country contact centers without major investment
  • 87% faster training and onboarding — from two days to two hours
  • Improved forecasting and scheduling
  • 30% savings on licenses
  • Better use of IT resources for innovation
Fjellinjen logo color
  • Over half of chat enquires solved automatically
  • 30% savings on licensing and support costs
  • Faster response through email, from 5 days to 24 hours
  • 95% first call resolution
  • 5% rise in agent productivity

Adoption Resources

Resource genesyscloud@2x

Explore the one-stop shop for digital resources on Genesys Cloud

Resource puresuccess@2x

Accelerate results with expert engagements

Resource beyond@2x

Train your people to become Genesys Cloud pros

Resource webinar@2x

Hear our experts discuss the pains and gains of going cloud

Let's do this

We’ve got the experts, tools, and your migration plan standing by. We’ve got the perfect cloud solution to enable a lifetime of continuous innovation. Don’t lose any more opportunities to grow your capabilities. Contact us to learn more about how Genesys Cloud can drive better outcomes for your organization for years to come.

Learn what cloud can do for you

Live Assistance

Live Assistance