Live Webinar

CX Your Way: Designed for Your Digital Customers

Experience it for yourself

Tuesday, August 23rd at 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 4PM BST

Meeting your customers where they are means engaging on a number of digital channels. That’s a lot easier to manage when you can lean on an all-in-one omnichannel solution that includes a global routing engine, integrated agent desktop and consolidated reporting — all enhanced by AI.  

Join our live interactive webinar where you can experience first-hand how easy and engaging digital channels can be – and how the right blend of technology and the human touch, can increase first contact resolution, reduce abandoned shopping carts and increase customer satisfaction. 

Here’s what you can expect:

  • Learn how you can deliver digital CX your way that wows your customers, creates one-of-a-kind experiences and breaks down silos between channels  
  • See first-hand how adding digital channels such as web & mobile chat, SMS, email and messaging apps  can improve both customer and employee engagement 
  • Hear the amazing results other companies have achieved when engaging on digital channels

Meet the Speakers

Tommy minta

Tommy Minta
Digital and AI expert
Genesys

Abi chandra

Abi Chandra
Cloud Technology Evangelist
Genesys

Bobbi chester

Bobbi Chester
Sr. Director, Product Marketing
Genesys