利用联络中心自动化在更短的时间内为更多客户提供服务

自动化优势惠及企业

现在是时候进行自动化了。全面自动化可以推动创新。它是确保潜在客户和客户拥有无缝、一致的个性化历程的关键。重新审视您的方法,并对客户体验和后端流程实施自动化管理来改善客户历程。您将更快取得成果,拥有更多的创收机会,同时提高客户满意度。

迈入自动化的大门

自动化时代已经来临。自动化将不同的部门、系统和人员联系起来,为创新奠定基础。它可以提供有关如何使用资源的详细报告。它将全面捕捉、优化、安排、报告和跟踪任何业务流程,使您能够:

  • 查看任务的分配和解决时间、处理任务的人员以及耗费的时间
  • 将每个过程的每个步骤的数据存档,以全面了解每个案例
  • 捕捉您从每次交互中学到的东西
Automated Routing

解放座席,确保他们发挥所长

随着客户交互越来越多,人们广泛使用机器人来处理重复性或简单的任务,特别是在自助服务中。机器人将智能自动化与预测性路由、编排和座席结合起来,能够在整个组织内通过使用语音、文本或微应用与客户进行自然会话,因此,您可以:

  • 改善机器学习功能并在正确的时间融入人性因素
  • 解放人工座席,让他们帮助客户处理更具挑战性的问题
  • 自动对客户进行身份识别和验证

“现在,任务总是在正确的时间分配给具有适当技能的合适人选。这让我们牢牢掌控并缩短了内部流程。因此,客户可以获得更好的体验,并能更快地取得他们期望的结果。”

Paolo Chiozza,企业关怀服务部主管,Telecom Italia

使智能自动化成为您的“轻松按钮”

每个联络中心环境都有其缺陷。智能自动化可以提供帮助。智能自动化可以将客户背景从一个渠道传送到另一渠道,增加自助服务的利用率和减少平均处理时间。它可以更快解决客户问题,同时降低成本。了解如何高效地:

  • 分析呼叫数据以进行持续改进,例如优化控制率
  • 深入研究可付诸行动的数据,以便识别趋势并快速找到薄弱点
  • 减少重复呼叫,改善首次呼叫解决率并降低成本
intelligent-brain
intelligent automated routing for sales

在合适的时间将客户发送合适的代理

使用智能自动化进行销售意味着您可以为潜在客户确定最适合和个性化的后续步骤。根据价值和及时性确定潜在客户的优先级别并分配他们,以重新夺回失去的销售机会。借助智能自动化,您可以:

  • 将每个销售机会分配给最合适的销售代表,从而提高销售转化率
  • 快速识别和跟进在线剔除客户并提高销售效率
  • 自动分配在线交易以改善销售归因和报告

Serve more customers in less time with contact center automation

Put the power of automation to work for your business

It’s time to automate. End-to-end automation drives innovation. It’s the key to ensure that your prospects and customers have a seamless, consistent and personalized journey. Rethink your approach and improve the customer journey by automating your customer experience and back-end processes. You’ll see faster results, more revenue-generating opportunities and happier customers.

2018 customer service trends: How operations become faster, cheaper—and yet, more human

Start making automation work for you

The era of automation is here. Automation connects departments, systems and people to build a foundation for innovation. It gives you detailed reports on how you spend resources. And it  captures, prioritizes, routes, escalates and tracks any business process, end to end, enabling you to:

  • See when a task is assigned, resolved, who worked on it and how much time was involved
  • Archive data from every step of each process for a complete picture of each case
  • Capture what you learned from each interaction

Free up agents to do their best work

The growing volume of customer interactions has led to widespread use of bots to handle repetitive or mundane tasks, particularly in self-service. Bots combine intelligent automation with predictive routing, orchestration and agents to engage customers in natural conversations using voice, text or microapps—across all parts of your organization so that you can:

  • Improve your machine-learning capabilities and add the human element at the right time
  • Free up human agents to engage with customers on more challenging issues
  • Automate identification and verification of customers

“Now, tasks always get assigned to the right person with the right skills at the right time. This puts us firmly in control and shortens our internal processes. So, the customer gets a better experience and achieves their desired outcome quicker.”

Paolo Chiozza, Director, Enterprise Caring Sevices, Telecom Italia

Make intelligent automation your “easy button”

Every contact center environment has its flaws. Intelligent automation can help. Intelligent automation carries context from one channel to another, increases self-service rates and decreases average handle time. It resolves customer problems faster while reducing costs. See how efficiently you can:

  • Analyze call data for continuous improvements, such as optimizing containment rate
  • Drill down into actionable data so you can recognize trends and quickly find trouble spots
  • Reduce repeated calls, improve first contact resolution and reduce costs
intelligent automated routing for sales

Send customers to the right agent at the right time

Using intelligent automation for sales means you can determine the most appropriate and personalized next step for prospects. Prioritize and distribute leads based on their value and timeliness in order to recapture lost sales opportunities. With intelligent automation, you can:

  • Increase sales conversion rates by delivering each opportunity to the best available sales rep
  • Quickly identify and follow up on online abandonments and improve sales efficiency
  • Automate the distribution of online transactions to improve sales attribution and reporting