Solution expérience client Genesys PureConnect

Une plateforme tout-en-un et flexible qui répond à vos besoins

Les demandes formulées auprès du service client évoluent constamment. Les clients souhaitent s’engager sur le canal qui leur correspond le mieux. Et pour les clients d’aujourd’hui, un bon service d’assistance n’est pas seulement un point positif pour une entreprise, c’est un élément crucial. Pour offrir aux clients l’expérience à laquelle ils s’attendent, optez pour une plateforme centre de contact flexible et fiable.

La plateforme Genesys PureConnect™ est la seule vraie solution de communication et de centre de contact omnicanal tout-en-un, reconnue comme leader sur les marchés de l’intégration sur cloud et sur site. Obtenez l’ensemble de fonctionnalités le plus complet, conçu de A à Z pour assurer un déroulement 100 % fiable, flexible et sous contrôle.

Plus d’infos sur…

Simplifiez la gestion et réduisez les coûts

L’unification des communications au sein de votre entreprise réduit la complexité, simplifie l’administration, améliore l’efficacité et réduit le coût total de possession. Et accomplir tout cela sans perturber les systèmes existants est essentiel pour assurer une expérience client cohérente.

Basée sur une architecture tout-en-un simple, la plateforme PureConnect vous permet de consolider vos infrastructures de centre de contact et de communications. La plateforme PureConnect ayant été développée sur une architecture ouverte et basée sur des normes, elle est hautement performante pour les petites et moyennes entreprises et s’intègre aux données et fonctionnalités externes.

Adaptez-vous à l’évolution des exigences pour avoir une longueur d’avance

Réagissez sans délai à l’évolution de vos besoins commerciaux. Être capable de s’adapter en ajoutant de nouvelles fonctionnalités pour répondre à un ensemble d’exigences, ou encore d’accélérer son retour sur investissement est plus essentiel que jamais.

La plateforme PureConnect offre l’ensemble de solutions de communication omnicanal le plus vaste et le plus important, conçu de A à Z pour interagir sur une plateforme unique. Cette plateforme étant basée sur une architecture de micro-services, ses fonctionnalités ne sont pas interdépendantes ; ainsi, une seule erreur ne pourra pas mettre tout le système en péril. Utilisez les fonctionnalités de façon sélective en fonction de vos besoins et ajoutez-en de nouvelles de manière simple et rapide, à mesure que votre entreprise se développe. La plateforme PureConnect s’intègre également de manière homogène à tous vos systèmes, y compris les systèmes CRM de Salesforce, Oracle et Microsoft, ainsi que divers outils de gestion des effectifs et systèmes de communication.

Personnalisez votre centre de contact pour répondre à des demandes spécifiques

Une plateforme engagement client doit répondre à tous vos besoins. Confortée par ses milliers de clients, la plateforme PureConnect est extrêmement flexible et peut gérer toutes les exigences relatives au routage ou aux équipes. À tout moment, adaptez les solutions et services et personnalisez vos modalités de paiement pour répondre à vos besoins uniques.

  • Choisissez les outils et ressources dont votre entreprise a besoin. Ne payez pas pour les outils que vous n’utilisez pas.
  • Faites évoluer l’échelle à la hausse comme à la baisse pour répondre aux variations saisonnières et naviguer parmi les fluctuations d’activité.
  • Migrez vers le cloud selon vos préférences et profitez des mêmes fonctionnalités une fois votre transition achevée.

Fort de nombreuses années d’expérience et de réussite

Vous souhaitez acquérir une plateforme centre de contact durable. Et vous devez être assuré que votre solution et votre fournisseur continueront d’innover et d’évoluer avec le marché. Soyez rassuré, votre logiciel de centre de contact est une solution éprouvée et mature, qui repose sur près de trois décennies d’expérience en la matière. Des milliers de clients dans le monde comptent sur la plateforme PureConnect pour créer des expériences client significatives. Et Genesys est le seul fournisseur de centre de contact leader et reconnu en matière de solutions cloud et sur site. Avec la plateforme PureConnect, vous serez toujours satisfait.

Plus d’infos sur…

The Genesys PureConnect
customer experience solution

A flexible, all-in-one CX platform
that meets your needs

The demands of customer service change constantly. Customers want to engage in the channel that best suits their preferences. And for today’s customer, good service isn’t just nice to have—it’s essential. To give those customers the experience they want takes a flexible and reliable contact center platform.

The Genesys PureConnect™ platform is the only true, all-in-one omnichannel contact center and communications solution recognized as a leader in both cloud and on-premises markets. Get the richest set of capabilities—built from the ground up—to be certain you’re operating with maximum reliability, flexibility and control.

Genesys named a leader in two Gartner Magic Quadrants for CCI and CCaaS

Simplify management
and reduce costs

Unifying communications across your company reduces complexity, simplifies administration, improves efficiency and reduces total cost of ownership. And doing all of this without disrupting existing systems is key to ensure a consistent customer experience.

Built on a simple, all-in-one architecture, the PureConnect platform enables you to consolidate call center and business communications infrastructures. Because the PureConnect platform was developed on an open and standards-based architecture, it easily provides high performance for small to mid-sized businesses while integrating with external data and features.

Adapt—don’t just react—to shifting business requirements

Respond without delay as your business needs evolve. Being able to pivot and add new functionalities to meet a range of requirements and speed time-to-value has never been more critical.

The PureConnect platform offers the broadest and deepest set of omnichannel and business communications solutions, built from the ground up to interoperate on a single platform. Because it’s based on a microservices architecture, capabilities aren’t interdependent, so a single error won’t devastate the whole system. Use features selectively based on your needs and add new capabilities quickly and easily as your business grows. The PureConnect customer experience platform also integrates seamlessly with all your systems, including CRM systems from Salesforce, Oracle and Microsoft, as well as various workforce management tools and communications systems.

Customize to meet specific contact center demands

A customer engagement platform should meet all your business needs. Proven with thousands of customers, the PureConnect platform is extremely flexible and can handle any routing or team requirements. Modify solutions, services and how you pay to meet your unique business needs, today and in the future.

costs down

Choose the tools and resources you need for your business. Don’t pay for
tools you don’t use.

tremor emergency

Scale up and down to meet seasonal fluctuations and navigate the peaks and valleys of your business.

process cloud

Migrate to the cloud on your terms and when you’re ready—the same great features are available.

Hear what customers are saying.

“The Genesys PureConnect solution provides unparalleled contact center features and flexibility… And its standards-based architecture means that it can seamlessly integrate with a multitude of other business systems from CRM to order management and much more.”

David C., Senior Communications Engineer
Communications Products

EMS, Inc. logo

We manage hundreds of agents and hundreds of numbers, yet because of the ease of use of the PureConnect platform, we’re doing that with just one dedicated administrator. It’s really unheard of, and as a result and, it has saved us hundreds of thousands of dollars annually.

Paul Staehlin, Director of Operations, EMS

Backed by years of experience and success

You want a contact center platform with staying power. And you have to be confident that your solution and vendor will continue to innovate and grow with the market. Rest easy with the knowledge that your contact center software is a mature and proven solution that’s built on nearly three decades of industry experience. Thousands of customers worldwide rely on the PureConnect platform to create meaningful customer experiences. And Genesys is the only recognized market-leading contact center vendor for both cloud and on-premises solutions. With the PureConnect platform, you’re covered today and into the future.

Million in
reduced costs

Increase in network
capacity in weeks

Minutes disaster
recovery switchover

See what the PureConnect platform can do for your business

Find out more about…