提高联络中心座席绩效

建立更有效的联络中心团队

提高座席绩效对于更有效地运行联络中心,满足每日、每月和每季度的目标至关重要。改进工作始于对每次交互和分析的了解,以获取有价值、可付诸行动的洞察。减少解决问题所需的时间并改善团队之间的协作也很重要。培训还可以提高绩效,使各个座席能够为更广泛的客户提供服务,并为每次交互打造良好的体验。

RCB 提高座席绩效,实现更加卓越的客户交互,并使收入增加三倍。

通过团队协作提高工作效率

通过协作工具提高团队的效率,让他们可以更轻松地分享想法并完成工作。通过即时实时的协作,座席可以更好地为客户提供服务、快速解决问题并与更多团队的成员进行交互。协作还简化了跨地点和跨时区工作。当您改善团队沟通时,您还可以改善问题解决能力、开发技能和分享成功。

network 1
Serve your customers better with quality insights

通过优质洞察更好地服务客户

当您想深入了解客户行为和团队绩效时,记录来自所有客户交互的电话和截屏是决定成败的关键。使用交互分析工具来自动管理对话聆听和分析过程,以便更好地了解交互。这有助于深入了解趋势、问题和绩效,以便改善客户交互质量、做出更好的决策,提高座席的沟通效果。

Touring Club Suisse 座席绩效每天提高 40 分钟。

让每个座席都成为优秀座席

真正的绩效管理要了解优秀座席需要具备哪些技能、知识和其他属性。利用这种管理,您在提升所有座席的技能、知识和其他属性时便有据可依。使用所有可用的绩效数据来说明各个岗位的业绩标准,并确定每位员工的差距所在。您拥有提供个性化辅导和培训以及提高整个团队绩效的必要洞察。

star

Improve contact center agent performance

Build a more effective contact center team

Increasing agent performance increases sales, and it’s critical to running your contact center more efficiently and meeting daily, monthly and quarterly goals. Improvement starts with visibility into every interaction and the analytics to get valuable, actionable insights. It is also important to reduce the time to resolution and improve collaboration among your team. Training also increases performance, allowing individual agents to serve a wider range of customers and efficiently deliver a great experience for every interaction.

Find out more about…

RCB transforms agent performance for greater customer engagement and three-times higher revenues.

Collaborate across teams for greater productivity

Improve your team’s effectiveness with collaboration tools that let them share ideas and get things done more easily. With instant, real-time collaboration, your agents can better serve customers, quickly resolve issues and interact with extended team members. Collaboration also simplifies working across the locations and time zones. When you improve your team’s communication, you also improve problem solving, skill development and sharing successes.

network 1
Serve your customers better with quality insights

Serve your customers better with quality insights

The ability to record calls and screens from all customer interactions can be a game changer when you want to gain deeper insights into customer behavior and team performance. Use Genesys interaction analytics to automate the process of listening to conversations and analyzing them to better understand interactions. The result is insights into trends, issues and performance that can be used to improve the quality of your customer engagements, make better decisions and increase the effectiveness of your agents.

Touring Club Suisse boosts agent performance by 40 minutes per day.

Turn every agent into a top performer

True performance management involves understanding the skills, knowledge and other attributes that make your top performers so successful. With this, you have a blueprint for increasing the skills, knowledge and other attributes of all your agents. Use all available performance data to tell you, by role, what great performance looks like and identify the gaps for each employee. You have the insights necessary to provide individualized coaching and training and improve performance across your team.

star