小企业客户解决方案

小工具打造大体验

您的团队可能很小,但是他们可能扮演着几种角色。作为一家不断发展的企业的所有者,您需要一个能够与贵公司共同发展和成长的平衡系统。即使您的资源有限,您仍然可以像规模较大的竞争对手那样提供一流的客户体验。客户希望您以他们偏爱的方式进行交流。借助 Genesys 小型企业解决方案,团队可以相互协作并迅速行动来解决问题和达成新业务,充分发挥团队的优势。

打造良好第一印象的客户体验

提供个性化客户体验,让企业从竞争中脱颖而出。作为一名小企业主,您的联络中心平台应该能跨所有渠道为客户提供个性化的交互体验,帮助客户解决问题。我们的平台可以让客户通过他们选择的渠道与贵公司进行沟通。使用他们偏爱的方法将能提高您的首次呼叫解决能力,评估解决问题的最佳资源并发送相关的营销活动消息。最后,您将获得一支更强大的团队,实现积极的客户交互,并提高了忠诚度。

Personalized customer experience platform
stopwatch

改善员工沟通效果

强有力的内部沟通与外部客户沟通同样重要。在适当的时间向合适的人员提供相关信息,从而提高内部沟通的有效性。通过使用协作工具,您可以确保重要的产品信息和流程变更内容不会在员工的收件箱中丢失。合适的工具可以让内部团队进行协调和协作,从而提高时间价值比、提高工作效率并改善整体绩效指标。

在更短的时间内实现更高的工作效率

您的团队可能规模较小,但客户每次与您联系时,您仍然能够为他们提供个性化体验。通过一体化平台,您可以减轻管理工作并利用工作效率工具。优化员工队伍和分析工具,更好地了解客户的历程。合适的平台能提供可用性、可靠性和安全性,同时可与您现在和未来的系统无缝集成。

More productivity in less time
trophy award

打造优胜团队

开发知识面广和高效的员工队伍是每个企业的目标。您与员工之间的沟通、协作和培训方式对员工保留和公司发展至关重要。一套合适的工具可以使团队与客户之间以及团队之间的互动方式发生变化。通过合适的平台,您可以利用协作和工作效率工具以及分析功能,来加快交付时间并优化团队绩效。

资源中心

Customer service software for small business owners

Small business tools that deliver a big customer experience

Your team might be small, and they probably wear several different hats. As the owner of a growing business, you need a balanced system that can evolve and grow with your company. Even if you have limited resources, you can still deliver world-class customer service like some of your larger competitors. Customers expect you to interact with them in the ways that they’ve come to prefer. With Genesys Small Business Solutions, you get the most out of your employees by allowing them to collaborate and move quickly to resolve issues and close new business.

Learn more about…

Customer experience that makes a great first impression

Delivering a personalized customer experience is one way to differentiate your business from the competition. As a small business owner, your contact center platform should engage customers with a personalized experience across channels and helps resolve their problems. Our call center software lets customers communicate with your company on the channel of their choosing—by phone, online or any other way.

Using their preferred method will accelerate your ability to problem-solve at first contact, assess the best resources to resolve issues and deliver relevant campaign messaging. The result is a more empowered team, positive customer interactions and increased loyalty.

personalized customer experience platform
stopwatch

Improved employee communications

Strong internal communications are just as important as external customer communications. Increase the effectiveness of internal communications for your small business by delivering relevant information to the right people at the right time. By using the collaboration tools in our platform, you can ensure that important product information and process changes won’t get lost in your employees’ inboxes. The right tools allow internal teams to align and collaborate, resulting in increased time-to-value, productivity and better overall performance metrics.

More productivity in less time

You might have a smaller team, but you can still give your customers a personalized experience every time they contact you. With an all-in-one contact center platform from Genesys, you can ease the administrative burden and take advantage of productivity tools. Optimize your workforce and analytics and better understand your customers’ journey. The right platform provides availability, reliability and security while integrating seamlessly with your systems now and in the future.

More productivity in less time
trophy award

Build a winning team

Developing a highly knowledgeable and efficient workforce is the goal for every business, big or small. The ways in which you communicate, collaborate and train your workforce are critical to staff retention and company growth. Genesys customer service tools can make the difference in how teams engage with customers—and with each other. And our platform gives you access to collaboration and productivity tools, as well as the power of analytics, to speed your time to delivery and optimize team performance.

Discover the right small business solution for you

Rapid Financial Solutions logo

Despite our youth, we know that customer engagement is essential to delivering value. The technology behind PureCloud gives us what we need for an effective customer engagement strategy without draining resources.

Daren Jackson, CEO, Rapid Financial Solutions

Resources

Let PureCloud call center software simplify your most complex needs.