Genesys Multicloud CX™ 搭配多雲端聯絡中心解決方案,實現靈活性與控制力

滿足複雜的要求,大規模個人化體驗。

20201216 genesysengage pg hero

推動大規模的個人化客戶體驗

從最新的通訊管道到彈性的部署選項,企業聯絡中心的需求總是十分複雜。Genesys Multicloud CX™ 聯絡中心軟體可說是需要大規模精密度的全球領導品牌之首選解決方案。

全功能 Genesys Multicloud CX 全渠道互動解決方案,可支援較大型的數位轉型計畫。同時為您帶來當前市場中的競爭優勢。

執行您的理想客戶旅程

Heart

整合體驗

整合所有語音與數位頻道、自助服務、工作項目,以及來電與外撥互動。取得您需要的基礎,為客戶和員工打造更全面個人化的體驗。

Icon agent home

強大的轉接功能

為正確的顧客找出合適的資源,獲得更好的成果。同級最佳的企業轉接技術,充分發揮自動化與輔助服務的效益。運用無與倫比的分析功能即時監控所有資料。

Analytics report white

靈活彈性與掌控力

選擇最適合您的部署模式:內部部署、公用或私有雲。運用預先建構的整合項目自訂您的環境,或是運用我們的 API 和 SDK 以擴充開發人員的力量,進行建構。

瞭解 Genesys Multicloud CX 可做到什麼

客戶自助服務

客戶自助服務

啟用語音的 IVR

運用業界最佳的語音辨識功能,透過可自行管理的 IVR 流程提供客戶自助服務和專員輔助服務。此外,如果需要專員,也可在適當的時機順暢地將客戶轉接至合適的專員,並提供完整背景知識。

語音機器人

透過可在互動與管道間自由行動的對話式語音機器人,進一步簡化客戶的歷程。管理、整合和協調不同電話通話、網路聊天、行動訊息及智慧型揚聲器的任何機器人程式。

聊天機器人

運用人工智慧 (AI) 驅動的聊天機器人,為客戶提供全天候的自助協助服務。使用內建 Genesys 機器人程式以及您喜愛的雲端供應商第三方選項,整合語音機器人與聊天機器人互動。

數位通路

數位通路

聊天

網路聊天功能可讓您快速解決客戶的任何問題,專員可立即回應,或在交易陷入僵局時主動採取行動。輕鬆將自助式聊天機器人轉接至可完整互動且擁有客戶背景的線上專員。

電子郵件

使用 Genesys Multicloud CX 軟體,可將電子郵件整合到貴企業所提供的一致性全渠道體驗中。設定適當的自動回覆,並且根據內容分析將電子郵件轉寄至適當的專員群組。

SMS 和訊息應用程式

SMS 和訊息應用程式可創造永久存在的對話。背景和內容永遠不會遺失,還能隨時從原本結束之處繼續對話。如此一來,客戶即可在方便時與您互動。

共同瀏覽和螢幕共享

共同瀏覽不僅能查看客戶所看到的內容,還能讓互動變得簡單又輕鬆。如果客戶遇到問題,可以與聯絡中心專員或知識專家分享瀏覽器頁面。並且同時與專員或專家交談討論。

來電轉接

來電轉接

以技能和成本為基礎的轉接

來電語音轉接會使用貴公司定義的業務優先順序,按照專員技能與成本效益來區隔及排定互動的優先順序。如此一來,即可在不建立複雜轉接策略或增加資源的情況下強化能力,達成所有語音互動的 SLA。

回撥

如果聯絡中心忙碌中,您可以使用 IVR 提供回撥選項,同時保留來電者的佇列位置。安排即時或稍後回電可提升客戶滿意度,省去等待專員處理的麻煩。

工作負載分配

管理整個組織工作流程的自動化程序。建立簡化的程序流程,包括適用於全公司各項業務的 SLA,並與各系統 (ERP、CRM 等) 整合,甚至涵蓋自行整合。

外撥行銷活動

外撥行銷活動

行銷活動管理

運用進階外撥行銷活動,創造長久商機。內建的 Genesys Multicloud CX 自動化外撥程式具備管理行銷活動、指派規則、匯入清單、自動化工作以及產出成果報告所需的功能、能力、擴充性與靈活性。

來電/外撥混合

Genesys 外撥軟體支援融合式專員。融合來電與外撥通話至特定專員群組或全體專員,即可提高專員員利用率、減少整體通話等待時間,並使整體通話量更為流暢。

主動通知

以及時、個人化及且合乎情境的方式主動聯絡。使用語音或 SMS 自動化通知,節省時間並且讓客戶隨時掌握最新資訊。

法規遵循規則

每一筆上傳的聯絡人記錄均包含全球法規遵循資料。此功能可讓商務使用者持續遵循全球和區域法規要求。

員工參與

員工參與

員工績效

運用可監控績效、支援員工發展以及和員工互動的工具來追蹤、管理與提升您的服務水準,進而帶動成果提升。授權經理、迅速提升新進人員的能力,以及遊戲化聯絡中心 KPI。

資源管理

讓員工主管進行短期預測,並運用 AI 提高預測效率。透過單一整合式員工使用者介面,以彈性規則簡化員工排程、管理休假,並且提供存取性。

品質保證

密切觀察您的顧客互動體驗,以便維持品質及遵守企業政策。透過互動式錄音及畫面錄製即可錄製所有互動,包括語音通話及員工畫面。

報告與分析

報告與分析

立即可用的自訂報告

首日即可測量聯絡中心的關鍵 KPI。隨附超過 30 份以業界最佳實務為基礎的語音和數位報告,立即可用。簡單易用的平台具備拖曳功能,讓您在數分鐘內建立新的視覺化報告。

便於管理的儀表板

即時分析與監控所有關鍵聯絡中心活動與資料。透過自助服務功能,將多份報告合併為單一檢視,並且建立獨特的報告案例,讓使用者滿足自己的報告需求。

進一步瞭解

即時與歷史檢視

Genesys Multicloud CX CX Insights 產品組合能讓您運用專員、專員群組、佇列,轉接點等相關統計資料,檢視用於排程與聯絡轉接策略的歷史紀錄程與即時深入分析。確實瞭解資料所傳達的訊息。

整合與應用程式

整合與應用程式

CRM 整合

告別冗長的專業服務互動。預先建立的 CRM 整合功能適用於 Salesforce 和 Microsoft Dynamics 365。這些內建的整合功能可快速部署、輕鬆設定,並且針對所有互動類型、自動化記錄和螢幕快顯功能提供智慧轉接。

AppFoundry 市集

無論您是要與商業智慧系統整合,或是要引進專員遊戲化等功能,不斷成長的 AppFoundry 市集都能提供滿足您需求的解決方案。Genesys Multicloud CX 也提供原生可用性,能夠與第三方員工管理系統整合。

API 和 SDK

運用 Genesys 開發人員所用的同一款完整保護及完整版本公用 REST API,在任何程式語言中建構您所設想的一切。這些 API、SDK 和開放原始碼專案不僅會持續更新,我們的開發人員社群也會積極提供協助。

人工智慧最佳化作業

人工智慧最佳化作業

人工智慧驅動的機器人

為補足您的自助服務策略,在網路、行動裝置、訊息應用程式和語音等所有管道中加入機器人程式。意願分類可確保您的客戶取得正確的自助程序或專員技能,進而提升快速解決問題與一通電話完成服務之能力。

預測性轉接

運用 AI 的力量執行預測性轉接,取得您所定義為最重要的結果。無論您的目標是要改善客戶滿意度、提高效率或增加營收,都可以自訂最符合專員與客戶需求的模型。

預測性互動

預測性互動讓您在客戶造訪網站或是與聯絡中心互動時,可以主動觀察及分析他們的特質和行為。您可以更準確地預測客戶與品牌互動時想達成的目標,並據此回應。

安全性與可靠性

安全性與可靠性

主動式安全性

Genesys Multicloud CX 擁有強式加密、邏輯隔離、嚴格的多租戶安全標準,以及多重要素驗證。領先業界的監控工具和品質保證流程,確保我們的安全專家在問題影響您之前,就能主動找出問題。

全方位風險管理

全方位安全防護措施能保護您的關鍵資料,同時保護您的資產免於受到威脅。我們採取多面向的方法來降低風險,包括確保整個 Genesys 生態體系都受到徹底的監控,並且評估是否有任何潛在風險。

產業法規遵循

Genesys 擁有多項關鍵產業與區域認證。這表示無論櫃企業的產業或所在地點為何,均能確保客戶的資料保持隱私性,並確保營運符合關鍵法規。

安全。適應力強。合規。

Genesys Multicloud CX 軟體不但符合更超越現代安全標準。重要的第三方認證與嚴格的法規遵循要求,代表無論您的產業或所在地點為何,都能放心相信客戶與業務資料的隱私不受侵犯。

Logo pci
Logo aicpa
Logo iso27001
Logo hipaa
Logo scc privacy shield
Logo hitrust
Loog fedramp
Logo ccp act
Logo gdpr

1. Genesys 也使用標準契約條款將資料傳輸至美國。2. 僅適用於 Genesys Multicloud CX。3. 進一步瞭解 FedRAMP 認證解決方案

我們的客戶怎麼說

2021 年 Forrester 調查報告

2021 年的三大客戶服務大趨勢:
大規模流行病後期的卓越客戶服務

Forrester report thumbnail

全球策略聯盟

Genesys 已建立策略聯盟與合作夥伴關係,助您輕鬆建立多供應商的豐富生態體系,最大化您的投資。

Wht bg microsoft

Microsoft

提供量身打造的體驗,運用您現有的 Microsoft 投資,包括針對安全性與規模彈性所打造的全球企業雲端平台 Azure。

Google Cloud

Google Cloud

結合 Google Cloud 的自然語言理解和語音功能,以及 Genesys 領先業界的雲端聯絡中心軟體。

IBM

IBM

運用同級最佳的整合解決方案,改變您與客戶在接觸點與溝通管道間的互動。

瀏覽我們的應用程式市集,取得立即可用的整合程式、附加元件與外掛程式

輕鬆連結 Genesys 解決方案與其他關鍵任務系統,例如 CRM 系統、HR 程式、人力管理、商業智慧工具,第三方 AI 等。

我們擁有各種符合需求的選項

輕鬆管理及追蹤工作項目

針對電子郵件、索賠或申請處理等工作項目進行分類、排定優先順序,以及轉接至下一位最佳專員時,保持可見度與掌控力

選擇您的部署模型

我們的多雲端解決方案 Genesys Multicloud CX 提供私有雲、內部部署或公用雲部署等選項,讓您擁有基礎架構、部署和管理的彈性。

保持 FedRAMP 合規

FedRAMP 授權的雲端聯絡中心解決方案,提供語音通話、文字、電子郵件與網路聊天等多種方法,讓您完成工作及打造最佳化體驗。

瞭解您能夠 與 Genesys Multicloud CX 一起達成哪些目標。

索取示範以瞭解 Genesys Multicloud CX 軟體如何以簡單的整合式介面,跨數位和語音管道進行流暢對話。

瞭解貴公司能夠如何從精密且功能豐富的解決方案中獲益,讓聯絡中心在一夜之間化身為體驗中心。

感謝您對我們的服務感興趣。

我們將直接與您聯繫,並且安排適合您的日期與時間。

Genesys ChatQuick links
Close Widget

今天我们如何为您提供帮助?

Genesys Chat现场协助

Genesys Multicloud CXEnterprise contact center software. Every experience.
Any cloud.

Genesys Multicloud CX™ fits your business, cloud
infrastructure and CX ecosystem.

Multicloud cx hero banner

Make the complex
seem simple

The bigger the company, the more complex its customer experience (CX) ecosystem typically becomes. That’s where Genesys Multicloud CX contact center software comes in. Genesys Multicloud CX is the solution of choice for leading global brands that take a multi-vendor approach to CX.

Bring together the partners and technologies you need to realize your vision. The Genesys team offers transformational services every step of the way — from mapping your systems, processes and journeys to showcasing your success after launch.

Genesys Multicloud CX Video Thumbnail

Execute ideal journeys with flexibility

Infrastructure choice

Choose the right cloud architecture. Deploy Genesys Multicloud CX across multiple cloud vendors; it’s available through on-premises, public or private cloud models for flexibility and control.

Powerful routing

Match the right resource to the right customer for better results. Best-in-class routing makes the most of automated and assisted engagements. Monitor it all in real time with unparalleled analytics.

Unified experiences

Unify all voice and digital channels, self-service, work items, and inbound and outbound interactions. Create more holistic, personalized experiences for your customers and employees.

Allies make for great customer experiences

Your multivendor ecosystem is part of your success. Genesys has forged strategic alliances and partnerships
that make it easy to maximize your investments.

Microsoft full white

Provide tailored experiences and leverage existing Microsoft investments, from artificial intelligence (AI) and Teams to Azure — a global cloud platform built for security and scale.

Google cloud logo white

Combine natural language understanding (NLU) and speech capabilities from Google Cloud with industry-leading enterprise cloud contact center software from Genesys.

Adobe full white

Personalize experiences across sales, marketing and service with digital event and real-time data. Listen to your customers, understand intent, predict their behaviors and act accordingly.

See what Genesys Multicloud CX can do

genesys-multicloud-video

AI-optimized operations

AI-powered bots

To complement your self-service strategy, render bots across all channels — from web and mobile to messaging apps and voice. Intent classification ensures your customers are connected to the right self-service process or agent skill, improving containment and FCR.

Predictive routing

Predictive routing harnesses the power of AI to get the results you define as most important. Whether your goal is to improve customer satisfaction, increase efficiency or drive revenue, you can customize the model that determines the best agent-to-customer match.

Predictive engagement

Predictive engagement lets you proactively observe and analyze customers’ attributes and behaviors when they’re on your website or interacting with your contact center. You can better predict what customers want to achieve when they interact with your brand — and respond accordingly.

Customer self-service

Speech-enabled IVR

Provide customer self-service and agent-assisted service with IVR flows you can administer yourself while leveraging the industry’s best speech recognition capabilities. And, if an agent is needed, seamlessly transition the customer — with full context — to the right agent at the right time.

Voicebots

Simplify the customer journey with conversational voicebots that move freely across interactions and channels. Manage, unify and orchestrate any bot across phone calls, webchat, mobile messaging and smart speakers.

Chatbots

Give customers 24/7 self-service assistance with AI-powered chatbots. Integrate voicebot and chatbot interactions using built-in Genesys bots and third-party options from your favorite cloud vendors.

Security and reliability

Proactive security

Genesys Multicloud CX maintains strong encryption, logical isolation, stringent multi-tenant security standards and multi-factor authentication. Industry-leading monitoring tools and quality assurance processes ensure our security experts proactively find issues long before they affect you.

Comprehensive risk management

A comprehensive approach to security safeguards your critical data and protects your assets from threats. We take a multi-faceted approach to mitigating risk, including ensuring that the entire Genesys ecosystem is thoroughly monitored and evaluated for potential risks.

Industry compliance

Genesys maintains multiple key industry and regional certifications, including FedRAMP, HITRUST and GDPR. This means your business can ensure your customers’ data remains private and that your operations comply with critical regulations — regardless of your industry or location.

Digital channels

Chat

Web chat lets you quickly resolve any customer situation, enabling your agents to respond immediately or proactively step in if a transaction stalls. Easily transition from a self-service chatbot to a live agent with full interaction context.

Email

With Genesys Multicloud CX, email is integrated into the consistent omnichannel experience your business provides. Set up appropriate auto-responses and route emails to the right agent group based on content analysis.

SMS and messaging apps

Interact with customers through text messages, Apple Business Chat, WhatsApp and Facebook Messenger. Context and content are never lost, and conversations can resume at any time — right where they left off.

Inbound

Skill- and cost-based routing

Inbound voice routing uses your company’s defined business priorities to segment and prioritize interactions by agent skill and cost-effectiveness. This enhances your ability to meet your SLAs for all voice interactions — without creating complex routing strategies or adding resources.

Callback

Offer customers the convenience of a callback. Callers keep their spot in line — but instead of waiting on hold, they can request a callback when an agent is available or at a convenient, scheduled time. You can also provide this option from your website or mobile app.

Workload distribution

Manage automated processes for workstreams and work items across an entire organization. Create a streamlined process flow that includes SLAs for tasks across an entire company and integrates with a variety of systems (ERP, CRM and more) — even homegrown integrations.

Outbound

Campaign management

Create long-lasting opportunities with advanced outbound campaigns. The built-in Genesys Multicloud CX automated outbound dialer has the features, power, scale and flexibility you need to manage campaigns, assign rules, import lists, automate jobs and report on results.

Inbound/outbound blending

Genesys outbound software supports blended agents. By blending inbound and outbound calls — either to a specific agent group or the entire population of agents — you can increase agent utilization, reduce overall call wait times and smooth overall call volume.

Proactive notifications

Reach out proactively in a timely, personalized and contextual way. Automate notifications using voice, email or SMS to save time and keep customers informed.

Compliance rules

Every uploaded contact record is enriched with global compliance data. This feature enables business users to consistently adhere to global and regional regulatory requirements.

Workforce engagement

Interaction recording

Monitor engagements across channels with interaction and screen recording. Ensure that your team provides customers with accurate information. Monitor productivity to help employees work more efficiently. Protect your business with transaction recordings that hold up in a court of law.

Interaction analytics

Unlock key insights within customer interactions. With interaction analytics, you have a single application to analyze conversations across all channels in the exact same way. Mine recordings for specific phrases that indicate key events in customer experience, agent performance, sales and compliance.

Workforce management

Genesys Workforce Planning tightly integrates your contact center platform and routing. Easily manage employees across locations, communication channels, skills and work items. Boost efficiency while reducing costs associated with overtime and employee turnover.

Integrations and apps

CRM integrations

Built-in integrations deploy quickly, configure easily and provide intelligent routing for all interaction types, automated logging and screen pops. Pre-built CRM integrations are available for Salesforce, ServiceNow and Microsoft Dynamics 365.

AppFoundry Marketplace

Whether you want to integrate with a business intelligence system or introduce capabilities like agent gamification, our growing AppFoundry Marketplace has a solution to meet your needs. Genesys Multicloud CX also offers native availability to integrate with third-party workforce management systems.

APIs and SDKs

Build what you envision, in any programming language, using the same fully secured and versioned public REST API that Genesys developers use. Our APIs, SDKs and open-source projects are continually updated and our Developer Community is eager to help.

Reporting and analytics

Historical reports and analytics

Measure contact center KPIs on day one. A collection of more than 30 voice and digital reports based on industry best practices are available out of the box. Make decisions using historical insights collected on agents, agent groups, queues, routing points and more.

Real-time monitoring and analytics

Monitor and analyze your contact center activity in real time. With the dashboard tool, you can equip users with dashboards that allow them to fulfil their own reporting needs. Users can generate data visualizations, combine multiple reports into a single view and create unique reporting stories.

Designer analytics

Analyze the behavior of your self-service and assisted-service applications in real time. Dashboards allow you to quickly diagnose faults, navigate problems and identify situations that affect your business performance.

Secure. Resilient. Compliant.

Genesys Multicloud CX software meets and exceeds modern security standards. Key third-party certifications and rigorous regulatory compliance mean you can trust that customer and business data remain private — no matter your industry or location.

Logo pci
Logo aicpa
Logo iso27001
Logo hipaa
Logo scc privacy shield
Logo hitrust
Loog fedramp
Logo ccp act
Logo gdpr

1. Genesys also uses Standard Contractual Clauses for data transfers to the United States. 2. Only available for Genesys Multicloud CX. 3. Learn about our FedRAMP-certified solution.

What our customers are saying

Unlock the power of choice with multicloud

Chart your path to a cloud contact center

Graphic multicloud

We have options to fit your needs

Envelope cloud

See all you can do with Genesys Multicloud CX

Request a demo to see how Genesys Multicloud CX software enables fluid conversations across digital and voice channels in an easy, unified interface.

Discover how your company can reap the benefits of a sophisticated and feature-rich solution, transforming your contact center into an experience center virtually overnight.

Thank you for your interest.

We’ll contact you directly to set up a date and time that works with your schedule.

Genesys ChatLive Assistance
Close Widget

Genesys ChatLive Assistance