为每一次客户交互增值

当今的客户历程通过IVR、网上聊天、社交媒体等多元化的交互渠道进行。跨越人工和自助渠道建立并保持客户关系是企业成功的关键。要实现打造卓越的体验,必须确保在整个生命周期内跨越所有渠道和接触点,实现无缝、主动和个性化的客户交互。

支持无缝渠道转换

通过协助与自助式渠道间的轻松转换,交付全渠道客户服务。跨越不同渠道(甚至是最为复杂的历程)保存语境信息,实现个性化服务,增加客户满意度,保持长期客户关系。

设计并管理更佳的客户历程

识别每一位客户的意图、交互历史和偏好,并跨越所有语音和数字渠道发现下一步最佳行动。综合协助与自助式、对内与对外的交互及工作事项,在客户历程中时刻提供拥有丰富语境信息的洞察力。

阅读电子书

交付个性化的自助服务体验

能够在任何时间、通过任何渠道为客户提供便捷、高效的自助式交互。实现自动化的常规交易和客户交互,同时通过运用来自CRM和其它后台系统的客户信息提供个性化服务。跨越不同渠道保存语境信息,确保交互的无缝切换和个性化。

Add Value to Every Customer Interaction

Today’s customer journeys happen on multiple communication channels, including IVR, web chat, social media and more. Creating and sustaining customer relationships across assisted and self-service is the key to your success. To build exceptional experiences, customer engagement must be seamless, proactive and personalized across all channels and touchpoints throughout the entire lifecycle.

Support Seamless Channel Transitions

Deliver omnichannel customer service with effortless transitions between assisted and self-service channels. Maintain context throughout even the most complex journeys to personalize service, increase customer satisfaction and sustain long-term relationships.

Read the Ebook

Design and Manage Better Customer Journeys

Recognize every customer’s intent, history and preference and identify next-best action across all voice and digital channels. Unify assisted and self-service, inbound and outbound interactions and work items to provide rich contextual insights at every moment within a customer journey.

Read the Ebook

Deliver Personalized Self-Service Experiences

Provide customers with self-service interactions that are simple, efficient and available any time, over any channel. Automate routine transactions and customer interactions while personalizing service by using customer information from CRM and other back-end systems. Maintain context across channels to ensure the conversation is always seamless and personalized.

Watch the Video

See how Australia Post transformed its customer engagement with Genesys

Watch the Video