跨数字化及语音渠道,打造卓越客户历程

现代化您的联络中心基础设施及流程,以支持个性化的全渠道客户体验,带来更好的业绩,满足客户不断增长的期望。打破部门壁垒,不受传统基础设施的局限,跨整个客户历程中的所有渠道,在每个客户接触点都交付一致的体验。

管理全渠道交互及历程

多渠道接触点的增加,使得客户交互更为复杂。Genesys跨所有渠道保留客户背景及交互历史,支持端到端的客户历程,助力企业提供一致、个性化的服务,超越客户预期,提升品牌忠诚度。

阅读电子书

极大提升运营效率

客户交互的形式呈现多样化趋势,经过培训的专业化的工作人员对企业的重要性日益凸显。Genesys可为您打造强大的、虚拟化客户交互环境,跨部门、团队及地理位置路由,确保每个客户都能联系到最合适的客服代表。

个性化客户体验

创新客户体验,优化业务流程是联络中心现代化的理想途径。有了Genssys客户体验平台,企业可以以最低的运营成本获得长久的基础,打造最佳的客户体验。

阅读电子书

Make Every Customer Journey Great Across Digital Channels and Voice

Drive better business results and meet customers’ growing expectations by modernizing your infrastructure and processes to support personalized omnichannel customer experience.  Break down organizational silos and remove the limitations of legacy infrastructure to deliver consistent experiences at every touchpoint and across all channels throughout the customer journey.

Manage Omnichannel Interactions and Journeys

Multichannel touchpoints have made customer engagement more complex than ever before. With Genesys, preserve context and history across channels and support end-to-end customer journeys. The result is consistent, personalized service that exceeds expectations and builds brand loyalty.

Read the Ebook

Gain Greater Operational Efficiency

With an increasing range of customer interactions, having sufficient, properly-trained employees has never been more important. Genesys gives you everything you need to ensure customers reach the most appropriate agent with a powerful, virtualized customer engagement environment that lets customer interactions be routed across departments, teams and locations.

Read the Ebook

Personalize the Customer Experience

Innovating the customer experience while taking advantage of improved business processes is the ideal approach to contact center modernization. With the Genesys Customer Experience Platform, companies gain a lasting foundation for achieving optimal customer experiences at the lowest cost of operations.

Read the Ebook

See how Unicredit GmbH used Genesys to create a personalized omnichannel customer experience

Watch the Video