面向中小型和大型企業的PureConnect聯絡中心軟體

過去十年中,客戶支援和服務發生了顛覆性的改變。

優質服務不再是錦上添花,而是當今的互聯互通世界中不可或缺的部分。 客戶與企業的溝通管道越來越豐富,對回應時間的期望則是越來越短,企業聯絡中心平台如何應對更多的交互量和溝通渠道是至關重要的。

普通的聯絡中心,通常存在如下問題:

  • 處理不同的渠道,需要管理四個(或更多)不同系統
  • 報表分散,資訊存儲不集中,手工計算及整理沒完沒了
  • 不同團隊使用的工具各不相同,引發不同渠道(如電話、聊天、電郵等)交互的資訊有矛盾
  • 無論多少的需求變更都需要IT部門甚至廠商處理

PureConnect是獨特的多合一、Omnichannel交互解決方案,管理簡便、定制靈活,能夠為大中型企業提供自建及雲端的綜合服務。

無論自建還是雲端都具有同等強大的功能。

  • 提供多種渠道與客戶進行聯絡。包括電話、Email、Chat、數位管道、螢幕共享、Video及Co-browsing。當然,PureConnect也能夠提供語音自助服務、卓越的集成路由工具,並擁有具備業內領先的自動外呼撥號工具,還能夠與Salesforce及其它CRM工具進行一系列集成。
  • 通過Supervisor界面及工具管理團隊,通過質檢、錄音及基於技能的路由,進行勞動力管理(WFO/WFM)。如果企業具備結構化的流程,那麼PurecConnect就能夠通過其交互流程自動化(IPA)讓定制流程工具更快、更深入地發揮效能。
  • 通過跨語音和數位化管道的即時及歷史報表,更好地洞悉業務情況。企業不僅能夠瞭解客戶怎樣使用系統,而且與協力廠商CRM工具實現的全面資料集成功能讓業務運行更專業。

PureConnect雲客戶還能夠獲得以下優勢:

  • 適用于自身場景的應用 – 單租戶託管
  • 可選擇在企業內部網路上存儲語音資訊和錄音
  • 自己掌握升級系統的時機
  • 可選擇或替換現有的電信及語音基礎設施
  • 滿足最嚴格安全及合規要求的認證和流程

如果企業希望建立雲平臺,但尚未停用自建的系統,我們能説明您輕鬆過度到雲端。企業還可以運行混合模式,將某些系統放在資料中心,將其它部分放置雲端。企業可以靈活運營,按業務需求適時遷移。

PureConnect 是中小型企業的最佳之選

PureConnect聯合了數千家客戶合作而研發出品,靈活性極強,能夠處理企業任何方式的路由及團隊需求。

PureConnect的管理工具能讓企業運行自有系統,並按企業的時間表進行更改。

Genesys在一系列現有合作夥伴及已有集成的基礎上,還提供多種卓越的PureConnect定制化支援選項。因此,您的業務擁有專業化的合作團隊的全力支持!

我們精通安裝分階段進行 ,在系統安裝過程中,讓業務障礙降到最低。為您的成功保駕護航!

行業分析師的專業觀點

專業市場諮詢機構對PureConnect的獨立評估:

被Gartner公司列入2017年聯絡中心魔力象限

被Gartner公司列入2016年雲服務(CCaaS)魔力象限

Genesys入圍Forrester Wave 評選

獲得Frost & Sullivan公司頒發的2016年行業前瞻獎

CIC、CaaS還是PureConnect?

Interactive Intelligence構建的CIC和CaaS可以永久性使用,但該也通過PureCloud積極致力於雲未來,能夠將資源從老產品不斷遷移。

Genesys於2016年收購Interactive。當時我們即已看到CIC和CaaS未來廣闊的發展前景,因此,我們不斷投入資金用於新功能的開發。目前,重新命名為PureConnect的產品在Genesys產品組合中佔據著重要地位,著眼未來的長期發展。從其它產品中汲取創新思路,我們同樣具有很高的靈活性。在PureCloud, PureEngage和 PureConnect系統之間獲得更多的協同(如共同流覽)。

PureConnect Contact Center Software for Mid-Sized to Large Businesses

Customer support has changed so much over the past decade that it is almost unrecognizable.

Good service is no longer nice to have, in the connected world it is essential. The tools you choose matter more than ever as you work to handle increasing loads over expanding communication channels with shrinking response times.

Even if you already have a contact center you may still face:

  • Managing four (or more) different systems to complete customer requests
  • Reports from multiple systems with manual interpretation and consolidation that never stops because the information is in too many different places
  • Conflicting responses to customers across channels (phone, chat, email) because they are separate tools on different teams
  • Any changes, whether large or small, mean going back your IT team (or worse, an outside partner?)

PureConnect is a unique all-in-one multichannel engagement offering that is simple to administer, flexible and tailorable with comprehensive services for mid-sized to large organizations--available to run both on-premise or in the cloud.

Learn how an All-in-One solution can power your success

Both Premise and Cloud Versions Have The Same Great Features

Connect with your customers with multichannel routing–phone, email, chat, digital channels, even screenshare and video and co-browsing. Of course PureConnect has voice self-service, excellent integrated routing tools, and outbound dialing with industry-leading detection. It also offers a range of integrations with Salesforce and other CRM tools.

PureConnect Omnichannel Routing

Manage your teams with supervisor views and tools. Workforce management (WFO/WFM), with quality management, recordings, skills-based routing. If you have structured processes, PurecConnect has custom process tools to go further and faster with Interaction Process Automation (IPA).

PureConnect Workforce Suite

PureConnect is built to integrate with all your other systems. We have off-the-shelf integrations with CRMs from Salesforce to Oracle to Microsoft, with many workforce management tools, and with all kinds of communications systems. If you have structured processes, PureConnect has custom process tools to go further and faster with Interaction Process Automation (IPA) or Eccentex Case Management.

PureConnect Integrations

Understand your business better with real-time and historical reports that extend across voice and digital channels. Now, you can see how your customers are really using your systems. Full data integration with your third-party CRM tools makes them work better, too.

PureConnect Cloud Customers Also Have:

  • Your own instances of the application—single-tenant hosting
  • The option to keep voice traffic and recordings on your internal network
  • Control over timing of upgrades
  • Options to use existing telco and voice infrastructure
  • Certifications and processes to meet the most stringent security and compliance requirements

If you want cloud but you’re not done with premise solutions, we can ease you into the cloud. You can also run a hybrid model where you have some parts in your datacenter and others in the cloud so you have flexibility to move services to match your needs.

PureConnect is Just Right For Small-to-Mid-Sized Businesses

Developed over many years working with thousands of customers, PureConnect is extremely flexible and can handle almost any routing or team requirements you have.

PureConnect admin tools let you run your own system and make changes on your schedule.

Genesys offers great support options to customize PureConnect on top of the army of existing partners and off-the-shelf integrations. You’re not in this alone!

We know how to stage your installation so that there is minimal disruption as you adopt this powerful system. Your success is assured.

Opinions from Industry Analysts Back it up

If you need some independent evaluations to sell PureConnect within your organization, here you go:

Gartner Magic Quadrant for Contact Center 2017

Gartner MQ for Cloud (CCaaS) 2016

Genesys Named in Forrester Wave 

Frost & Sullivan Visionary Award 2016

CIC, CaaS, or PureConnect?

Interactive Intelligence built CIC and CaaS to last, but they also were committed to a cloud future with PureCloud and pivoting resources away from the older product.

When Genesys purchased Interactive in 2016 we saw a great opportunity for CIC and CaaS going forward--and we’re spending millions on new feature development. The renamed PureConnect now holds a valued position in the Genesys Portfolio, and we’re planning a long future. We also now have flexibility to adopt ideas from any of the products.Look for more collaborations (like Co-Browse) between PureCloud and PureEngage, and PureConnect.