11/02/2017

Transform Your Legacy Contact Center into a Modern Customer Experience Engine

Register for Nov. 15-16 global webinars featuring Frost & Sullivan analyst Melanie Turek to learn how to move from a legacy contact center to a digitally-connected, omnichannel experience

SAN FRANCISCO, Nov. 2, 2017 /PRNewswire/ -- Genesys® (www.genesys.com), the global leader in omnichannel customer experience and contact center solutions, is hosting free 60-minute webinars on Nov. 15-16 to offer future-proofing strategies to help organizations make the switch from a legacy contact center offer to a digitally-connected, omnichannel customer experience solution.

2017 Genesys logo (PRNewsFoto/Genesys)

Special guest speaker Melanie Turek, vice president of research at Frost & Sullivan, will outline how digital transformation, amazing customer experiences and efficient business outcomes will stem from the decision to replace outdated contact center infrastructure with a modern, omnichannel customer experience platform. Attendees will also learn how the right processes and tools can ease the transition.

What:

How a Contact Center Modernization Strategy Bridges Troubled Waters of Legacy Systems


Deciding what to do with legacy contact center technology can be complicated, time-consuming and rather confusing. It can seem risky to make a change, but painful to maintain the status quo. By knowing how to start the decision-making process, the journey from old technology to a modern omnichannel customer experience platform can be smooth. Get tips for the whole process – from making the initial decisions to implementation and operational deployment.


Who:

Participants in the webinar include:


  • Melanie Turek, vice president of research, Frost & Sullivan
  • Gina Clarkin, product marketing director, Genesys

Why:

Join this webinar to gain critical insight about:


  • Assessing the risks and benefits related to your customer experience needs
  • Creating a blueprint for success based on your unique business requirements and goals
  • Getting started now with free tools for assessment and strategic planning for the future of your customer experience

When:

Wednesday, Nov. 15 – 60 minutes


North America: 11 a.m. PST / 2 p.m. EST


Latin America: 1 p.m. CDT / 4 p.m. BRT




Thursday, Nov. 16 – 60 minutes


Europe, Middle East, & Africa: 2 p.m. GMT / 3 p.m. CET


Asia-Pacific: 11 a.m. SGT / 2 p.m. AEDT



How:

Register now to attend this live webinar and/or receive a post-event recording.

About Genesys
Genesys® powers more than 25 billion of the world's best customer experiences each year. Our success comes from connecting employee and customer conversations on any channel, every day. Over 10,000 companies in more than 100 countries trust our #1 customer experience platform to drive great business outcomes and create lasting relationships. Combining the best of technology and human ingenuity, we build solutions that mirror natural communication and work the way you think. Our industry-leading solutions foster true omnichannel engagement because they perform equally well across channels, on-premise and in the cloud. Experience communication as it should be: fluid, instinctive and profoundly empowering. Visit genesys.com on Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, LinkedIn and the Genesys blog.

Contacts:
Rachel Faulkner
Senior Manager, PR
Genesys
[email protected]com
+1 317-715-8109

Lisa Hawes
Sterling Communications
[email protected]
+1 408-395-5500

 

SOURCE Genesys