提高贵公司的净推荐值

联络中心的三个最佳实践

净推荐值 (NPS) 是客户忠诚度的关键指标。这三个最佳实践可以交付出色的客户体验,提高 NPS:

  1. 使用预测性路由来预测客户的需求,并将他们分配给合适的团队成员,确保客户满意。
  2. 跨所有渠道进行个性化交互,建立相互关联的客户历程。
  3. 最后,不要忽视主动沟通对建立忠诚度的作用。主动联系客户以分享信息和解决问题,而不是被动等待他们与您联系。

请继续阅读本文,了解有关提高净推荐值的方法。

预测客户需求

解锁您在客户交互方面积累的所有数据。将其转化为可付诸行动的信息,以便预测客户的需求。预测性路由使用人工智能 (AI) 和机器学习技术挖掘宝贵的数据。为每位客户创建最佳匹配,无论是从使用案例和客户数据获取信息的自助服务,还是能够实现所需业务成果的人工座席。使用全渠道桌面,座席能够轻松获取打造个性化体验所需的所有信息。

ID 1
Connect customer journeys across all channels

跨所有渠道连接客户历程

客户历程很少在单个渠道进行。客户历程可能始于某个网站或移动应用程序,之后转入社交媒体或短信,然后当客户无法获得所需的答案时,继而选择使用电话。重要的是,跨所有渠道提供一致的客户体验。识别并使用以前的交互来打造个性化体验。使用单一客户体验平台集成所有渠道,同时能够随着客户喜好的变化灵活添加新渠道。

主动联系、个性化体验、与背景相关

有时候,最佳的客户体验要求主动通知客户或解决他们的问题,而无需他们与您联系。当您通过客户的首选渠道发送高度个性化、及时且相关的通知时,您可以创造轻松的交互氛围并提高交互深度。主动通知包含订单确认、欺诈提醒、中断通知、付款确认等。

利用主动的自动化沟通构建关系的关键是,确保直观的沟通。方便客户与您联系,并在需要时让座席介入提供额外帮助。

customer-experience-raising-net-promoter-score

“Vodacom 在消费者和企业中拥有最高的净推荐值,但我们不想固步自封。我们希望打造全球最佳的客户体验――因此我们将净推荐值内置到座席的桌面。每次与客户接触后,他们都会获得评分,然后根据反馈调整他们的行为。”

David Morrow,Vodacom 数字化和客户体验常务执行官

Boost your company’s Net Promoter Score

Three best practices for the contact center

Net Promoter Score (NPS) is a key indicator of customer loyalty. These three best practices deliver a customer experience that increases your NPS:

  1. Use predictive routing to anticipate your customers’ needs and direct them to the team member who can best help them.
  2. Create a connected customer journey with personalized interactions across all channels.
  3. Finally, don’t overlook the power that proactive communication has in building loyalty. Reach out to customers to share information and resolve problems, instead of waiting for them to contact you.

Keep reading for more details on how to begin improving your Net Promoter Score.

Learn more about…

Personalize customer experience and raise NPS with an omnichannel agent desktop

Anticipate your customers’ needs

Unlock the data you already have on all your customer interactions. Turn it into actionable information you can use to anticipate customer needs. Predictive routing uses artificial intelligence (AI) and machine learning to mine your valuable data. Create the best match for every customer, whether it’s self-service informed by use cases and customer data, or a live agent with the ability to create the desired business outcome. WIth an omnichannel desktop all the information the agent needs to personalize the experience is right in front of them.

Connect customer journeys across all channels

Connect customer journeys across all channels

Customer journeys rarely occur on a single channel. They might begin on a website or mobile app, move into social or SMS, and then turn into a phone call when your customer can’t get the answer they need. It’s important to provide a consistent customer experience across every channel. Recognize and use previous interactions to personalize the experience. Use a single customer experience platform that integrates your channels and has the flexibility to add new channels as customer preferences change.

Be proactive, personalized and relevant

Sometimes the best customer experiences involve proactively informing customers or solving their problems without them having to contact you. When you send highly personalized, timely and relevant notifications through your customer’s preferred channel, you create effortless interactions and improve engagement. Proactive notifications could include order confirmations, fraud alerts, outage notifications, payment confirmations and more.

The key to using proactive and automated communications to build relationships is to make it intuitive. Make it easy for customers to contact you and engage an agent for additional help when needed.

“Vodacom already had the highest NPS across consumer and enterprise, but we didn’t want to rest on our laurels. We want to be the world’s best for customer experience—so we built NPS into the agent’s desktop. After each contact they get a score and adjust their behavior based on feedback.”

David Morrow, Managing Executive for Digital & Customer Experience, Vodacom