确保随时有空闲的合适专家为客户服务 

客户会通过多个渠道及设备与企业联络,中间还会与整个销售环节中的不同团队成员沟通。客户的每一次交互都是上次客户体验的延续。合理编排劳动力,确保随时都有合适的空闲资源。

以最小的产出获得最大回报

依托技能知识库、实时排班以及自动路由功能,实施劳动力规划战略,是为员工及客户提供卓越体验的开端。将客户与最佳的空闲资源完美匹配,快速解决客户问题,提升客户满意度。为员工赋能,助其提供卓越的客户服务,提高效率,降低运营成本。

合理排班

准确预测劳动力,合理分配技能,主动管理排班变动,确保实时都有可用资源,降低加班成本。让员工可以便捷地选择排班以及换班,确保具备相应技能员工的可用性。

将客户路由至最佳可用专家

基于技能知识以及实时的排班情况,自动将客户路由至最佳可用资源处,确保客户问题得到有效解决。

投资员工

利用技能评估与座席培训,设定自动化路由规则,确保实时有最佳可用座席为客户服务。

降低运营成本

通过历史及实时数据,确保全渠道劳动力绩效的一致性、有效性及质量,而不增加成本。

Ensure the Right Customer Expert is Always Available 

Customers interact with your business through multiple channels and devices, and with different members of your team throughout the sales cycle. Each interaction is a continuation of the customer's last experience. Ensure your workforce is scheduled so that the right resource is always available.

Minimize Effort while Maximizing Returns

A workforce planning strategy that leverages a skills knowledge base, real-time scheduling and automated routing creates the start of a great experience—for both your customers and your employees. When a customer is matched with the best available resource, their inquiry is quickly addressed, increasing customer satisfaction. Engage your employees to provide exceptional customer service, improve efficiencies and reduce operational costs.

Schedule the Right Team

Proactively manage changing schedules and reduce overtime costs with accurate workforce forecasting to ensure the right distribution of skills are available at all times. Allow employees to easily bid on and swap schedules while ensuring employees with the right skills are available.

Read the Paper

Match your Customers with the Best Available Expert

Automatically route your customers to the best available resource based on a skills knowledgebase and real-time scheduling to ensure their inquiry is efficiently resolved.

Read the Tip Sheet

Invest in your Employees

Leverage skills assessments and agent coaching to create automated routing rules so your best available agent is ready to help your customer.

Read the Brochure

Reduce Operating Costs

Drive consistency, efficiency and quality in omnichannel workforce performance without increasing costs with historical and real-time data.

Read the Tip Sheet

See how Woolworths implemented world-class workforce planning with Genesys

Watch the Video