提升员工满意度,助力客户成功

参与度高的员工是企业最宝贵的资产。他们是面对客户的业务前沿,还是打造企业知名度和客户忠诚度的关键。为让员工成功,高效地交付无缝的个性化客户体验,企业必须给予必要的技术、培训、信息与支持。为员工提供工具,助力其充分发挥技能,优化整体劳动力管理。 

为座席提供所需技术

为座席提供有效工具,跨越所有渠道和接触点交付最佳客户体验。通过一个统一的全渠道桌面,与CRM及其他应用或信息库的集成,座席能够依靠辅助语境信息和数据,管理渠道交互及工作事项队列。员工参与度和满意度以及服务等级都将获得提升。

跨所有渠道,优化资源

为所有交互渠道建立时间表、预测和报告,更好地进行服务等级管理,获取提供有效洞察的座席积分卡,使培训与指导环节得到改善。通过有效洞察力的反馈与更佳的劳动力管理能力,客户流失率和成本将出现下降,座席也将获得成功。

路由客户至最适合的座席

掌握每一个客户的正确客户体验等级,并将其匹配到符合的座席。自动平衡工作量与资源,保持服务等级要求承诺,并优化座席利用率和首次呼叫解决率。最终使员工和客户的满意度均得到提升。

阅读报告

Drive Employee Satisfaction and Customer Success

Engaged employees are your most valuable asset. Not only are they on the front lines with customers, they’re increasingly responsible for building brand awareness and sustaining loyalty. To enable their success, they require the necessary technology, training, information and support to effectively and efficiently deliver seamless, personalized customer experience. By providing employees with what they need, you can maximize their capabilities and improve overall workforce management. 

Equip Agents with the Right Technology

Give agents the tools to deliver optimal customer experience across all channels and touchpoints. With a single omnichannel desktop, agents can manage channel interactions and work item queues with supporting context and knowledge through integration with CRM and other applications or knowledge bases. Employee engagement and satisfaction will rise, as well as service levels.

Read the Ebook

Optimize Resources across Every Channel

Schedules, forecasts and reports can be created for all channels, to better manage service levels, generate more insightful agent scorecards and improve training and coaching sessions. With greater insights and workforce management capabilities, attrition and costs are lowered while agents gain the support they need to succeed.

Read the Ebook

Route Customers to the Right Agent

Understand the right level of customer experience for each customer and match this with the experience level of the agent required. Automatically balance workloads with resources to continuously sustain service level commitments and improve agent utilization, as well as first contact resolutions. The result is happier employees and happier customers.

Read the Paper

See how Red Hat engages employees with Genesys

Watch the Video