Contact Genesys University

Our teams of dedicated instructional designers and Genesys experts are here to help you make the most of your Genesys investment. Whether you’re looking for more information about which training modes are right for you, or you need help finding a public class, or scheduling a dedicated onsite session, we’re here to help.

North America

Tel: +1 650 466 2300
Fax: +1 650 466 1161
Email: Training.NorthAmerica@genesys.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa

UK
Tel: +44 (0)1276 457 058
Fax: +44 (0)1276 457 001
Email: Training.UK@genesys.com

France
Tel:  +33 (0)1 41 10 17 60
Fax: +33 (0)1 46 45 49 74
Email: Training.France@genesys.com

Germany / Austria / Switzerland
Tel: +49 (0)89 451 259 178 or 176
Fax: +49 (0)89 451 259 70
Email: Training.Germany@genesys.com

Italy
Tel: +39 02 94751782
Email: Training.Italy@genesys.com

Portugal / Spain
Tel: +33 14 1101760
Email: Training.Spain@genesys.com

Netherlands
Tel: +31 35 625 7226
Email: training.NE@genesys.com

Latin America

Tel: +1 305 319 2580
Email: Training.Latam@genesys.com

Asia Pacific & Japan
Australia / New Zealand

Tel: +61 2 9463 8517
Fax: +61 2 9954 3751
Email: Training.APAC@genesys.com

South East Asia: Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand & Vietnam

Tel: +81 3 6361 8055
Fax: +81 3 6479 0013
Email: Training.ASEAN@genesys.com

India

Tel: +91 9810220542
Fax: +91 124 402 8800
Email: Training.INDIA@genesys.com

China, Hong Kong & Taiwan

Tel: +86 10 5920 4238
Fax: +86 10 5920 4222
Email: Training.CHINA@genesys.com

Japan / Korea

Tel: +81 3 6361 8055
Fax: +81 3 6479 0013
Email: Training.JAPAN@genesys.com

Certification

Email: GU_Certification@genesys.com