打造卓越客户体验

训练有素的员工保障了公司的良好运营,交付极佳的客户体验。通过我们的综合课程可以使企业员工轻松了解最新功能,该课程适合所有技能级别及学习类型。

选择企业所在区域的课程

成为专家

充分利用Genesys的解决方案与技术。通过专家指导课程,以及您在Genesys客户关怀项目中订阅的知识库,提升员工经验,深化知识。全面掌握Genesys解决方案,并在您所选择的培训环境中学习。

获得认证

投资认证专家,让其运营Genesys的解决方案,深化Genesys的投资价值。通过认证的员工可以更好地运营,实现更优异的性能、更好地留住技术专家并取得更好的业务绩效。联系我们的认证团队获取更多信息。

选取培训类型

您可以选择现场培训课程,或者在线自主学习课程及视频教学。节省差旅费,同时获得在线培训课程。

需要根据您的解决方案、技能组合或持续时长量身定制的课程吗?请使用Genesys Solution Adoption Toolkits,虚拟教室或现场教学多种模式供您选择。

了解最新动态

经常查看最新课程主题、活动预告及打折优惠活动,使工作更加轻松。找出认证考试的时间和地点。让教学设计师及Genesys专家帮您制定出最适合您的培训计划。

Drive Superior Customer Experience

Well-trained staff leads to a well-run business  and great customer experience. Make it easy for your staff to stay up-to-speed on new features and functionality through our comprehensive curriculum, designed to fit all skill levels and learning types.

SEE THE CURRICULUM GUIDE

View The Latest Training Schedule in Your Area

Become an Expert

Take full advantage of the power of Genesys solutions and technology. Expand your on-the-job experience and deepen your knowledge in courses taught by expert instructors along with  the knowledge base available as part of your Genesys Care subscription. Master your Genesys solutions while learning in the training environment you choose.

WATCH THE VIDEO

Get Certified

Extend your Investment in Genesys by investing in certified experts to run it. Certified staff leads to higher quality performance, better retention of technical experts, and better business outcomes. Contact our certification team for more information.

Select Your Type of Training

Choose from classroom training at our sites, or eLearning with self-paced virtual courses and videos. Save on travel expenses and still get live, instructor-led training.

Find your personal training profile with your learning history and all the course descriptions and training schedules. Access your eLearning content.

LOGIN TO THE TRAINING PORTAL

Keep Up on News and Events

Check in often for new course topics, upcoming events, and discounts that can make your work easier. Find out where and when certification exams are offered. Get assistance from dedicated instructional designers and Genesys experts to map out a training path that is right for you.

LOGIN TO THE TRAINING PORTAL