打造通向成功的路线图

您是否提供了与业务目标相一致的最佳客户体验?首先对战略、人员、流程和技术的现状进行评估。确定这些因素如何通过Genesys客户体验平台帮助你实现更好的业务成果以及与众不同的体验。与Genesys业务咨询合作建立一个定制的可行计划,适用于实施过程的多个阶段。

识别商机,实现业务一致性

通过识别和定义重要且能够支持企业品牌价值的历程,提供差异化客户体验。业务和解决方案评估可以提供满足企业独特要求的建议,从而评估公司的就绪状态。

创建转型路线图

识别企业战略中包括销售和服务等各方面的差距,定义定制的变化,并生成业务案例财务分析。通过探索解决方案和技术支持的使用情景来定义优化业务路径。总结行业最佳实践中的经验和教训,创建有效的计划。

提升客户体验及盈利能力

将客户历程指标与企业业务目标匹配,确定转型方式以及解决方案的部署模式.通过ROI/ TCO模型量化投资解决方案的价值并支持转型计划。利用财务评价和业务计划做好企业战略定位,推动利润增长。

Build Your Roadmap to Success

Are you delivering an optimal customer experience that’s aligned with your business goals? Start by assessing the current state of your strategy, people, processes, and technology. Identify how these elements can help you achieve better business results, and power exceptional experiences with the Genesys Customer Experience Platform. Collaborate with Genesys Business Consulting to build a tailored, actionable plan for use over multiple phases of implementation.

Identify opportunities for business alignment

Deliver differentiated customer experience by identifying and defining the journeys that matter, and that support your brand values. Assess your company’s readiness with business and solution assessments that deliver recommendations tailored to your unique requirements.

Create a roadmap for transformation

Identify gaps in all areas of your strategy, including sales and services, to define customized changes and produce a business-case financial analysis. Explore scenarios for using solution and technology enablers to define a path to improvement. Build plans that are useful for years using actionable insights based on industry best practices and lessons learned.

Improve customer experience and profitability

Get to the “how” of transformation and solution adoption by aligning your customer journey metrics with business goals. Quantify the value of investing in solutions and support transformation plans with ROI/TCO models. Position your organization for growth with financial justification and business plans.

See How Red Hat Planned and Delivered Best-in-Class Customer Experience with Help from Genesys Business Consulting

WATCH THE VIDEO