Register for April 19-20 global event discussing latest research into CX digital transformation

SAN FRANCISCO, April 12, 2017 /PRNewswire/ -- Genesys® (www.genesys.com), the global leader in omnichannel customer experience and contact center solutions, is hosting a free webinar on April 19 and 20 that examines the state of digital transformation and customer experience (CX) optimization. The webinar features data from the twentieth edition of the Global Customer Experience Benchmarking Report published by Dimension Data, the global ICT solutions and services provider. Drawing from over 80 countries and 14 vertical industries, the 2017 Global CX Benchmarking Report presents the most current information available to inform an organization's strategic customer experience transformation, at any state of maturity.

What:

The Uncomfortable Truth About the State of Customer Experience Transformation
Customer experience has become the single most important boardroom measurement of strategic performance. The Dimension Data report indicates 81 percent of survey respondents recognize customer experience as a competitive differentiator, yet 36 percent do not dedicate resources to it. This webinar will provide insight into trends shaping the industry in 2017 and offer digital transformation strategies for an effective omnichannel CX journey with tangible return on investment.

   

When:

Wednesday, April 19 — 60 minutes
North America: 11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT
Latin America: 1:00 PM CDT / 3:00 PM BRT

   
 

Thursday, April 20 — 60 minutes
Europe, Middle East & Africa: 3:00 PM BST / 4:00 PM CEST
Asia-Pacific: 9:00 AM SGT / 11:00 AM AEST

   

Who:

Robert Allman, group senior vice president, CX & collaboration, Dimension Data
Remy Claret, product marketing director, Genesys

   

Why:

Attend this webinar to:

 
  • Learn how to satisfy the expectations of today's customers through digital transformation.
  • Understand how 20 years of customer experience insights and trends inform today's boardroom decisions about digital strategies.
  • Identify where customer experience is failing expectations, and how to optimize it for success.

How:

Register now to attend this live webinar and/or to receive a post-event recording.

About Genesys
Genesys® powers more than 25 billion of the world's best customer experiences each year. We put the customer at the center of everything we do and passionately believe that great customer engagement drives great business outcomes. More than 10,000 companies in over 100 countries trust the industry's #1 customer experience platform to orchestrate seamless omnichannel customer journeys and build lasting relationships. With a strong track record of innovation and a never-ending desire to be first, Genesys is the only company recognized by top industry analysts as a leader in both cloud and on-premise customer engagement solutions. Visit www.genesys.com.

Connect with Genesys via Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, LinkedIn, and the Genesys blog.

Media Contacts
Rachel Faulkner
Sr. Manager, Public Relations
Genesys
[email protected]
+1 317.715.8109

Lisa Hawes
Sterling Communications for Genesys
[email protected]
+1 408.395.5500

 

 

SOURCE Genesys