Register now for October 19th global webinar hosted by Genesys

FRIMLEY, England, Oct. 11, 2016 /PRNewswire/ -- Genesys® (www.genesys.com/uk), the market leader in omnichannel customer experience and contact centre solutions, is hosting a live webinar on October 19 that examines new research into omnichannel customer self-service solutions. Presenting the one-hour interactive discussion is guest speaker Kate Leggett of Forrester Research, a leading expert on customer experience strategies.

Logo - http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20160915/408485LOGO

Omnichannel is a key competitive advantage. According to the new research, 9 out 10 companies are employing omnichannel context to their existing self-service solutions to personalise customer interactions across all interactions. Join this discussion to learn how omnichannel can radically improve self-service experiences and why self-service may be the easiest first step to delivering true omnichannel experiences.

What:

What's the Easiest First Step to Omnichannel? Surprise—It's Your IVR!

 

Are you prepared to offer your customers personalised self-service across all channels, including legacy applications like your interactive voice response (IVR)? This live webinar will highlight the latest research results on omnichannel self-service applications, industry best practices and the new KPIs being used by leading global companies and organisations that have successfully employed omnichannel self-service solutions.

   

When:

Wednesday, October 19

 

North America, 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET

 

Latin America, 12:00 PM CDT / 3:00 PM BRT

 

Europe, 3:00 PM BST / 4:00 PM CEST

   

Who:

Kate Leggett, Vice President and Principal Analyst, Forrester Research

 

Scott Kolman, Vice President of Product Marketing, Genesys

   

Why:

Attend this webinar to:

 

• Understand where organisations are in their implementation of omnichannel self-service, along with potential opportunities

 

• Learn insights from Forrester Research on new omnichannel self-service applications and their KPIs

 

• Hear recommendations on how best to start your omnichannel self-service efforts

   

How:

Register now for this webinar to be presented live in North America, Latin America and Europe.

About Genesys

Genesys, the world's #1 Customer Experience Platform, empowers companies to create effortless omnichannel customer experiencesjourneys, and relationships. For over 25 years, we have put the customer at the centre of all we do and passionately believe that great customer engagement drives great business outcomes. Genesys is trusted by over 4,700 customers in 120 countries to orchestrate over 25 billion contact centre interactions per year in the cloud and on-premises. For more information visit www.genesys.com/uk.

Connect with Genesys via Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, LinkedIn, and the Genesys blog.

Media Contacts
Lucille Needham
[email protected]
0771 441 1342

Neil Thomas   
H+K Strategies for Genesys
[email protected]
0207 413 3000