您並非孤軍奮戰!

客戶支援對企業至關重要。Genesys時刻助力客戶成功。

Genesys提供一系列的工具及服務,助力聯絡中心服務更上一層樓。Genesys是世界第一的 客戶體驗(CX)軟體提供商,我們與您一樣,時刻聆聽客戶心聲,滿足客戶需求。

PureConnect專業服務

無需中斷服務,我們即可助您完成聯絡中心升級。依託現有系統部署新的軟體的確比較困難。報表、可用資料以及流程都需要進行改變。機遇與挑戰並存,但是企業必須向前發展才能立於不敗之地。

我們的專業服務團隊經驗豐富,已經為眾多不同行業的企業成功部署了PureConnect。我們可以協助您制定計劃,申請Genesys專案自動化服務。在整個過程中,我們會與您通力合作,隨時回饋資訊,直至成功!

關於專業服務的更多資訊

PureConnect是 一體 化 解 決 方 案,如果企業需要,還可以與其他系統互聯

更多集成資訊

在過去20年裡,我們幫助成千上萬家企業成功部署了PureConnect,支援您制定正確的部署路線。我們深知企業現有系統的重要性,説明企業設計分階段的部署方法,我們提供的是一體化,而非一次性的方案!

PureConnect可拓展性及靈活性

PureConnect在設計中始終貫徹可拓展性理念,並基於開放標準,便於集成,可與企業的其他系統實現互聯。

Genesys AppFoundry

經認證的協力廠商硬體及軟體

PureConnect線上說明及工具

對那些有自運營系統的客戶,卓越的自助式引導幫助至關重要。因此,我們開通了全新系統,為公眾開放了説明服務,方便使用者獲取最新資訊。

Genesys大學——線上及現場培訓

Interactive Intelligenc的培訓服務眾所周知,現在我們將這些卓越專案與眾多全新工具結合,您在Genesys大學即可體驗到針對PureConnect的卓越培訓。

離線、線上、遠程均可。Genesys大學針對客戶及合作夥伴的聯絡中心專業人員及技術實施人員提供基於角色的培訓。培訓中心課程的講師具備豐富的Interactive Intelligence解決方案經驗以及通信行業專業知識。所有的教室及虛擬課程都在實驗室環境下進行,促進學員的實踐性學習及理解。

課程目錄

PureConnect認證——經認證的PureConnect工程師、專業人員、管理員,可以向企業以及全世界證明其具備PureConnect(CIC及CaaS)平臺的知識與技能。

支援SLA及聯繫方式

Genesys與您一樣都是服務型企業。我們有支援門戶、電話熱線以及服務水準協定(SLA)時間表,來幫您解決服務問題。我們履行的服務細節很多,如果您希望瞭解我們具體是如何執行的,請閱讀我們的雲服務門戶條款和條件,瞭解服務及支援協定、優先順序及服務分級、安全及隱私條款。

支援服務解決方案:

  • 適合企業的打包服務
  • 為您的團隊提供全職的全天候技術支援
  • 直接聯繫經過認證的Interactive Intelligence支 持 工 程 師
  • 通過擔保支援服務門戶完成軟體升級、更新及修復
  • 獲取協力廠商產品解決方案、故障排除、提示&技巧等的專業知識

支援服務及價值

PureConnect支持費用

瞭解您的企業及系統的支援人員對企業至關重要;可以輕鬆快速地解決在複雜環境中不可避免出現的問題。但是眾所周知,提供專家以隨時解決客戶問題所需的成本也極其高昂。PureConnect根據行業慣例會收取一定的支援費用,但我們的服務絕對是一流的。

“我們能夠立刻將Genesys眾多精細化的應用投入使用,如果選擇自建部署的話可能要花費我們幾個月甚至更長時間。”

Mohela

You’re not in this alone!

Customer support is critical to your organization. We’re here to make you succeed.

Genesys has the tools and services you need to make your contact center services work better for your company. We’re the biggest provider in Customer Experience (CX) software, and just like you, we never forget that we got here by listening to our customers and always thinking about their needs.

PureConnect Professional Services

Update your contact center without disruption by letting us help you through this process. Adopting new software is hard once you start depending on existing systems. Reports change, available data changes, processes have to change. It’s an opportunity and a challenge, but you have to move forward to build your business.

Our Professional Services team has broad and deep experience with bringing PureConnect into many different organizations, and we can work with you to design a plan to apply our services in project automation, with collaboration and feedback along the way to success.

More on Professional Services

PureConnect is an all-in-one solution, written together to work together, but with the ability to connect to other systems if that is what you need -

So Many Integrations...

We’ve helped thousands of organizations adopt PureConnect over the last twenty years, and we can help you define the right adoption path for your company. We understand how important your existing systems are and we can help devise a staged approach for your business All-in-One, but not All-at-Once.

PureConnect Extensibility and Flexibility

PureConnect is built around the concept of extensibility and follows open standards for integrations - to leverage the standards and connections to your other systems.

Genesys AppFoundry

Certified third-party Hardware and Software

PureConnect Online Help and Tools

One of the key lessons we’ve learned is how important great self-guided help is to all our customers-and not just for organizations that run their own systems. We’ve opened up our help to the public with a new system that also makes it much easier to keep everything up to date!

Genesys University–Online and In-Person Training

Interactive Intelligence was well-known for their training offerings, and now you’ll find all of those great programs combined with many new tools for PureConnect at Genesys University.

Off-site, On-site, Remote. Genesys University has customer and partner roles-based training for contact center professionals and technical implementers. Training center courses are led by instructors experienced in the Interactive Intelligence solution and the communications industry itself. All classroom and virtual courses are conducted in lab environments that promote hands-on learning and comprehension for students.

Course Catalog

PureConnect Certifications - As a certified PureConnect engineer, professional, administrator or associate, you prove your knowledge and skills on the PureConnect (CIC and CaaS) Platform to your organization and the entire world.

Support SLAs and Contacts

You’re a service organization, and so is Genesys. We have support portals and phone lines and Service Level Agreement (SLA) timetables for service issues.There are a lot of details, and we’re on it. If you want to see how we perform, you can read all about the agreements for service and support, priorities and service levels, plus security and privacy in our cloud service portal Terms & Conditions.

Support Services solutions:

  • Packages to fit your organization
  • Full-time follow-the-sun technical support for your teams
  • Direct connection with certified Interactive Intelligence Support Engineers
  • Software upgrades, updates and fixes via our secured Support Services Portal
  • Access expert knowledge about third-party product solutions, troubleshooting, tips & tricks, and more

Support Services and Values

PureConnect Support Costs

Support that knows your organization and your systems is important to you; it makes it easier and faster to resolve issues that inevitably turn up in these complex environments. But, as you well know it also costs a lot to keep experts on-hand to answer those calls. PureConnect has support fees that are in line with industry practices, but our service is extraordinary.

“We’ve been able to immediately leverage many of the sophisticated Genesys applications that would’ve taken us months or longer to deploy on-premises.”

Mohela