回撥客戶、潛在客戶陌生電話(Cold-Call)及主動呼叫客戶

Genesys Interaction Dialer

為何需要撥號軟體?聯絡中心系統處理來電、電子郵件等管道的交互,但它們不會向顧客或潛在客戶撥打。倘若企業需要回撥客戶、潛在客戶陌生電話(Cold-Call)或主動撥打客戶,則需要一個外撥解決方案。

撥號軟體使用呼叫資料庫和複雜行為來管理成百上千的自動呼叫,專家系統偵聽連接,將精選通話路由至線上銷售座席,或回撥支援隊列。上述一切都即時進行。

PureConnect的交互撥號器可在聯絡中心、外包及收款等幾乎任何外撥環境中支持各種智慧撥號。

成熟、強大、實用、高效、便於管理

簡單的自動外撥很快就會達到功能極限。然而,Genesys PureConnect 支援客戶交互軟體集成的預測撥號,增強外撥能力,讓呼叫遠超預期。

高效的外撥活動是高度專業化的操作。為了充分利用資料庫,企業需要不同的撥號模式、智慧呼叫分析及強大的監控工具。

  • 綜合型多網站活動管理工具,可跨網站、跨國界進行團隊協調
  • 基於座席可用性進行基於技能的撥號,非常適合基於狀態的授權
  • inbound/outbound融合,可實現集成化的個性化體驗
  • 採用我們的專利預測軟體進行基於階段的規劃,可提高座席生產力及聯絡成功率

我們的交互腳本生成器(Interaction Script Builder)基於網路的表單設計器可創建、測試和發佈網站或動態指令碼,適配於交互撥號器活動。這一簡單而直觀的工具可使腳本的編輯及維護工作成為一項簡單任務,而非技術需求。

監管問題與成熟的合規性保障技術

在當今這個互聯度日益緊密的世界裡,電話仍然是一種強有力的溝通方式。

儘管如此,各種無理做法還是導致了電話撥打規定越來越多。高效的合規性計畫是應對違規行為和罰款的最佳防禦策略。我們的呼叫器具備“禁呼”服務與工具可協助企業符合美國及國際銷售與收款規定,進而助力企業符合活動合規性的檢查標準。

通過即時連接至DNC.com(聯絡中心合規性)及內部DNC列表等協力廠商“禁呼”(DNC)服務,可更好地確保合規性。

SIP、PBX甚至WebRTC

PureConnect擁有完整的基於SIP的“全軟體”架構,可為互聯網協定電話(VoIP)環境中的外撥活動提供支持,並減少了IT複雜性。如今,我們的撥號器已贏得了成千上萬具備各種技術及呼叫架構的客戶企業。

“部署PureConnect之前,我們的座席人員多達128名,而月通話處理量僅約37,000次。部署PureConnect之後,我們很快就可以將座席人數縮減至58名,且客戶交互處理量約增至原先三倍。座席不僅能處理通話,還能處理電子郵件和網路聊天。”

Vegas.com

Call Back Customers, Cold-Call Prospects and Make Proactive Calls

Genesys Interaction Dialer

Why do I need Dialer software? Contact center systems handle incoming phone calls, emails, and other channels, but they don’t call out to customers, or potential customers. If you need to call back customers, cold-call prospects, or make proactive calls to customers you need an outbound dialing solution.

Dialer software uses calling databases and sophisticated behaviors to manage hundreds to thousands of automated calls, with expert systems listening to the connections and routing good pickups to live sales agents, or callbacks for support queues, all in real time.

Interaction Dialer in PureConnect delivers power for intelligent dialing plans of all kinds, in virtually any outbound environment-contact centers, outsourcers, collections.

Proven Powerful, Effective, Efficient–And Simple to Manage

A simple outbound dialer quickly reaches its limits. Genesys PureConnect has a predictive dialer that integrates with your customer interaction software, boosts your outbound dialing and lets you do far more than load and dial.

Effective outbound dialing campaigns are highly specialized operations. To make the most of your database you need different dialing modes, smart call analysis and strong monitoring tools.

  • Comprehensive multi-site campaign management tools coordinate your teams across sites and internationally
  • Skills-based dialing based on agent skill availability is perfect for state-based licensing
  • Inbound/outbound call blending enables an integrated, personalized experience
  • Stage-based planning using our patented predictive software elevates agent productivity and contact success rates

Use our Interaction Script Builder web-based forms designer to create, test and publish web sites or campaign scripts for use with Interaction Dialer campaigns. It’is a simple and intuitive tool built for everyone, that makes editing and maintaining scripts a simple task instead of a technical request.

Regulatory Issues v. Proven Compliance Technology

In our increasingly connected world, the phone call is still a powerful communication.

Still, disrespectful practices have led to increasing regulation on how calls can be made. The best defense against regulatory violations and fines is an effective compliance plan. With “do not call” services and tools that can assist in complying with U.S. and international sales and collections regulations, our dialer helps your business keep campaign compliance in check.

Real-time connectivity to third-party Do Not Call (DNC) services, such as DNC.com (Contact Center Compliance), and in-house DNC lists, better ensures regulatory compliance

SIP, PBX and even WebRTC

PureConnect has a complete SIP-based “all software” architecture to support outbound campaigns in a VoIP environment with reduced IT complexity. Our dialer is relied on by thousands of customer organizations with all sorts of technologies and calling architectures.

“Before deploying we had 128 agents who managed about 37,000 calls each month. We were quickly able to reduce staff to 58 agents who handled almost triple the number of customer interactions. And they were able to process not just calls, but email and Web chats too.”

Vegas.com