Back

الإدارة والنشر

تعزز هذه الخاصية من إتاحة مركز التواصل من خلال نشر العمليات متعددة المواقع وإدارتها ومراقبتها مركزيًا

قد تشكل إدارة مواقع متعددة عبئًا كبيرًا على عمليات تكنولوجيا المعلومات الخاصة بك وتؤثر في الاستجابة في كل مرة يتم فيها إدارة عمليات النشر العالمية. يمكن لـ Genesys تبسيط إدارة مركز التواصل لمساعدة مؤسستك في نشر الإمكانات والتزويد بالموارد ومراقبة التطبيقات بشكل أكثر كفاءة.

الآن يمكنك تكوين تطبيقات Genesys ونشرها عبر المكاتب المحلية والبعيدة من موقع مركزي. إنشاء تكوين قياسي للنشر متعدد المواقع يساعد على القضاء على الأخطاء وتقليل الوقت وتوفير الموارد لتحقيق حل كامل عبر الإنترنت. وهذا يقلل من الحاجة إلى موارد مخصصة ومكلفة في المواقع النائية.

كما يستطيع مديرو تقنية المعلومات والتشغيل تحديد الوصول المعتمد على الدور لتوفير الامتيازات للتطبيقات والقدرات المختلفة.

يستطيع مدير تقنية المعلومات، على سبيل المثال، تمكين أدوار محددة عبر المؤسسة لإدارة التكوينات التشغيلية، بما في ذلك إستراتيجيات التوجيه والتطبيقات الصوتية وترخيص المنتجات والقواعد. وبإمكان هؤلاء الأشخاص بعد ذلك تعديل سلوك إستراتيجيات التوجيه بسهولة بدون الحاجة إلى موارد تقنية المعلومات لإعادة تكوين التطبيق نفسه. تساعد خيارات قابلية الوصول العالية واسترداد البيانات المستعصية على المحافظة على العمليات الضرورية لأعمالك عبر الإنترنت بنسبة 99.999% من زمن التشغيل والموثوقية.

توضح العمليات المتعلقة بخيارات الانتشار الشامل والإدارة والتكوين والمراقبة

كمدير أنظمة، تتضمن مهامك التخطيط لبيئة Genesys وإعدادها وتكوينها وصيانتها. وبشكل مميز، لقد تنامى مركز التواصل بشركتك على مر سنين عدة، تاركًا لك العديد من الواجهات البينية المختلفة لتعمل بها بشكل يومي. يمكن أن تكون عملية إدارة المواقع المتعددة والبعيدة عبء جسيم على عمليات تكنولوجيا المعلومات ويمكن أن تؤدي إلى تقديم تقارير عالمية وجلب تحدي هام للإدارة. 

توفر Genesys ميزات ووظائف شاملة عبر إطار عمل إدارة مركزي يتسع لمنتجات Genesys المختلفة التي تتطلب المحافظة على تشغيل مركز التواصل بشركتك بشكل فعال. بفضل وجود تطبيق فردي ومتسق ويعمل على الويب من شأنه أن يتيح لك نشر جميع التطبيقات وتوفيرها وتكوينها ومراقبتها من موقع مركزي، تعمل Genesys بشكل فعال على حل مشكلة الإدارة المتعددة للموقع والإدارة القائمة على الدور. وتساعدك هذه الإمكانية على تقليل التكاليف المتعلقة بموارد تكنولوجيا المعلومات محددة المنطقة الجغرافية وتعمل على الإسراع من أوقات التنفيذ وتبسيط الإدارة ومراقبة عمليات النشر على نطاق الشركة.

تشمل الميزات الإدارية الرئيسية إدارة الحساب والوصول القائم على الدور والنشر وتوفير استراتيجيات توجيه وإدارة الموارد الصوتية وإعداد تقارير عن الترخيص. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك إجراء إدارة تشغيلية للحملات الصادرة والاستباقية من واجهة مركزية. 

توفر الأمان لمركز التواصل بشركتك للحد من خطر تعطل التسوية والخدمة

لقد أصبحت متطلبات الحماية على مدار العقد المنصرم إلزامية في مركز التواصل. تعد الحماية أمرًا متعدد الجوانب - فهي لا تتعلق بحماية بيانات العميل الحساسة فحسب، بل إنها تتعلق أيضًا بمنع تعطيل خدماتك إذا وقعت ضحية للهجمات الضارة. حيث يمكن أن يؤدي تسرب معلومات العميل إلى الإضرار بعلامتك التجارية وأرباحك النهائية، الأمر الذي من شأنه أن يؤثر على ثقة العملاء. بالإضافة إلى أن التغييرات التي يجريها المستخدمون غير المخولين يمكن أن تؤثر على توفر النظام وجودة الخدمة تأثيرًا سلبيًا.

بالنسبة لمبيعات العملاء ومؤسسات الخدمة التي يمثل فيها التوافق مع PCI أمرًا بالغ الأهمية، توفر Genesys ميزات للحد من خطر تسرب البيانات والتأثير المالي المحتمل على شركتك - الذي يتراوح من الغرامات إلى خسارة الأعمال والتعطيل المحتمل لخدمات معالجة بطاقة الائتمان.

يتم تصميم حلول Genesys مع وضع أفضل أشكال حماية الممارسات في الاعتبار لتشمل العديد من الجوانب المختلفة لحماية النظام والبيانات بشكل أعمق. يتم تعزيز جهود PCI وSOX وغير ذلك من جهود التوافق التنظيمي الأخرى من خلال العديد من المميزات التي تشمل تشفير البيانات عند السكون وفي وقت الانتقال. كما تشوش Genesys أيضًا على البيانات الحساسة أثناء تسجيل المكالمة - بما في ذلك نغمات DTMF والتحليلات أثناء الحديث - فضلاً عن تلك التي تجرى في حقول نموذج الويب لحماية البيانات الشخصية أثناء جلسات التصفح المشترك باستخدام Genesys. وتعزيزًا للأمان والحماية، توفر Genesys مصادقة وترخيص قويين للمستخدم باستخدام الوصول القائم على الدور وتكامل شامل للبيانات والاتصالات وحماية تطبيق الويب.

تضمن خدمة متواصلة لعمليات الأعمال المهمة

تقدم Genesys قابلية وصول عالية لضمان خدمة متواصلة على مدار الساعة في عمليات الأعمال المهمة للتخلص من نقاط الإخفاق الفردية. هناك نوعان من تطبيقات الإتاحة العالية للنظام الأساسي / الاحتياطي التي تدعمها Genesys، بما في ذلك أوضاع الإتاحة العالية للاحتياطي الجاهز والاحتياطي السريع. إذا فشل الخادم الرئيسي، فيتولى الخادم الاحتياطي دور الخادم الرئيسي ويستمر في عمليات التشغيل بدون انقطاع.

وضع الإتاحة العالية للاحتياطي الجاهز

تدعم تطبيقات الإتاحة العالية للاحتياطي الجاهز التي تعد مهمة لمعالجة المكالمات ودعم المزامنة للبيانات في الوقت الفعلي الانتقال من الخادم الرئيسي إلى الخادم الاحتياطي، مما يتيح استمرار معالجة المكالمات بفقد الخدمة قليلاً أو عدم فقدها. وعند النشر في أزواج زائدة عن الحاجة، ينشئ عملاء تطبيقات الاحتياطي الجاهز توصيلات متوازية للخوادم الرئيسية والاحتياطية، مما يسمح بالانتقال السلس خلال عملية التبديل إلى الخوادم الاحتياطية.

الإتاحة العالية للاحتياطي السريع

توفر تطبيقات الاحتياطي السريع عملية استرداد فعّالة من حيث التكلفة من الفشل باستخدام خادم احتياطي مع فترة توقف قصيرة في الخدمة. يقلل هذا التوقف من عدد المكالمات المفقودة، إلا أنه لا يزامن البيانات من الخادم الرئيسي إلى الخادم الاحتياطي.

استرداد البيانات المهمة في حالات الطوارئ

ضمان قابلية الإبقاء متعدد المواقع واستمرارية الأعمال مع استرداد البيانات المهمة في حالات الطوارئ

ما هو مستوى الموثوقية الذي يشكل النجاح التشغيلي لمركز التواصل في مواقع العمل لديك؟ في الحقيقة أن أيّ شيء أقل من نسبة %99.999 في وقت التشغيل أمر غير مقبول في عالم اليوم. وينجم عن وقت التعطل فقدان في المبيعات وشعور العملاء بالإحباط - كل ذلك يؤثر على الأرباح النهائية. في بيئات الأعمال الحرجة، يجب أن تتم عملية استرداد البيانات المهمة في الوقت الفعلي القريب بالمواقع النائية من خلال الانتقال إلى الخوادم الاحتياطية تلقائيًا، مما يمكن من قابلية البقاء التشغيلي مع عدم فقدان القدرة.

توفر Genesys لمؤسستك بنية رسمية لعملية استرداد البيانات المهمة، وذلك من خلال توفير بدائل احتياطية تتميز بالتبديل التلقائي إلى الخوادم البديلة بين المواقع القريبة والنائية. عملية استرداد البيانات المهمة تضمن استمرار مركز التواصل لديك لتقديم وظائف الأعمال الحرجة للعملاء في حالة حدوث فشل ذريع في موقع أو آخر. تتضمن بنية استرداد البيانات المهمة لدى Genesys التكرار في منطقة العمل واسترداد البيانات المهمة والترحيل السلس لتشغيل موقع واحد في أثناء صيانة نظام التشغيل، وذلك من خلال استخدام نشر متزامن في موقعين حيث تزدوج مكونات وتكوينات Genesys معًا.

Management & Deployment

Enhance Contact Center Availability With Centralized Deployment, Administration and Monitoring of Multi-site Operations

    

Administration of multiple locations can be a significant burden to your IT operations and impact response times when managing global deployments. Genesys can simplify call center administration and management to help your organization more efficiently deploy capabilities, provision resources and monitor applications.

Now you can configure and deploy Genesys applications across local and remote offices from a central location. Creating a standard configuration for multi-site deployment helps to eliminate errors, minimizing the time and resources required to bring a complete solution online. This eliminates the need for dedicated, costly resources in remote locations.

IT and operations managers can also define role-based access to allow privileges to different applications and capabilities.

For example, IT can empower specific roles across your organization to manage operational configurations, including routing strategies, voice applications, product licensing and rules. Those people could then easily modify the behavior of routing strategies, without the need for IT resources reconfiguring the application itself. High Availability and Disaster Recovery options help keep your business-critical operations online with 99.999% uptime and reliability.

Simplify Operations With Extensive Deployment, Administration, Configuration and Monitoring Options

As a Systems Administrator, your tasks involve the planning, installation, configuration and maintenance of the Genesys environment. Typically, your Call Center has grown over a number of years, leaving you with many different interfaces to work with on a day-to-day basis. Administration of multiple, remote locations can be a significant burden to IT operations and can make global reporting and management a considerable challenge.

Genesys provides extensive features and functionality via a centralized administration framework that spans the different Genesys products required to keep your Contact Center running effectively. With a single, consistent, web-based application that lets you deploy, provision, configure and monitor all applications from a centralized site, Genesys effectively solves the problem of multi-site administration and role-based management. This capability helps you reduce costs associated with geo-specific IT resources, speeds implementation times, simplifies administration, monitoring and reporting of enterprise-wide deployments.

Core administrative features include account management, role-based access, provisioning and deployment, routing strategies, audio resource management and license reporting. In addition, you can perform operational management of outbound and proactive campaigns from the centralized interface.

Secure Your Contact Center to Minimize the Risk of Compromise and Service Disruption

Over the last decade, security requirements have become imperative in the Contact Center. Security is multifaceted – it isn’t just about protecting sensitive customer data, it’s also about preventing disruption to your services if you fall victim to malicious attacks. The leakage of customer information can be damaging to your brand and your bottom line revenue, impacting the future trust of customers. In addition, changes made by unauthorized users can adversely affect system availability and your quality of service.

For customer sales and service organizations where PCI compliance is critical, Genesys offers features to minimize the risk of data leakage and potential financial impact to your company – ranging from fines to lost business, and the potential suspension of credit card processing services.

Genesys solutions are engineered with best-practice security in mind to cover many different aspects of system and data protection in depth. Your PCI, SOX and other regulatory compliance efforts are enhanced through many features including encryption of data both at rest and in transit. Genesys also obfuscates sensitive data during call recording – including DTMF tones and through speech analytics – as well as in web form fields to protect personal data during Genesys co-browse sessions. Enhancing security and protection, Genesys provides strong user authentication and authorization using role-based access, comprehensive data and communications integrity, and web application security.

Ensure Uninterrupted Service for Critical Business Operations

Genesys delivers High Availability (HA) to ensure 24/7 uninterrupted service in business critical operations, to eliminate single points of failure. There are two types of Primary/Backup High Availability applications supported by Genesys, including Hot Standby and Warm Standby HA modes. In the event that the primary instance fails, the backup instance takes on the primary role and continues operations unabated.

Hot Standby Configuration

Hot Standby High Availability is supported for applications that are critical to call processing and support synchronization of real-time data from the primary to the backup, allowing the continuation of call processing with little or no loss of service. When deployed in redundant pairs, clients of Hot Standby applications establish parallel connections to both the primary and backup instances, allowing for seamless transition during a failover event.

Warm Standby Configuration

Warm Standby applications provide cost-effective recovery from failure using a backup instance, with only a brief interruption to service.  This interruption minimizes lost calls, but does not synchronize data from primary to backup instances.

Ensure Multi-site Survivability and Business Continuity With Disaster Recovery

What level of reliability constitutes operational success for your on-premises Contact Center? Truth is, anything less than 99.999% uptime is unacceptable in today’s always-on reality. Downtime translates into lost sales and frustrated customers – all of it impacting the bottom line. In critical business environments, near real-time remote-location disaster recovery must automatically failover to backup servers, enabling operational survivability with no capacity loss.

Genesys provides your business a formal architecture for disaster recovery, by providing redundancy with automatic failover between local and remote sites. Disaster recovery ensures your Contact Center can continue to offer critical business functions to customers in the event of a catastrophic failure at one site or another. The Genesys disaster recovery architecture includes work area redundancy, disaster recovery and graceful migration to single-site operation during maintenance windows, using a synchronized two-site deployment where both Genesys components and configurations are mirrored.