满足行业需求的最佳客户历程

交付卓越的客户体验,强化客户关系,提高客户忠诚度,助力企业成功。满足行业独特需求的最佳解决方案,应对业务挑战。提供购买、登陆、账户变更、问题处理、续约和再次购买方面的最佳客户历程。从高度商品化的市场竞争中脱颖而出。

与客户进行全渠道交互

充分利用全渠道客户交互 的优势。通过网站主动联系客户,解决复杂业务疑问,提升销售转化率。主动提醒客户预约时间及缴费日期,及服务中断最新动态(如服务何时恢复)。跨越所有客户偏好的渠道提供个性化服务。

满足客户需求

客户希望通过更加简捷的方式办理业务。在交互时快速识别客户身份,预测客户需求,及时为客户提供相应的建议,超越客户期望。尤其是在对价格敏感的市场中,能创造更多价值,提升客户忠诚度。

帮助员工更好地服务客户

为团队成员提供 所有相关信息,帮助员工更好地服务客户。不断提高员工技能并增加培训机会。简化企业流程。在不增加成本的前提下,交付更加卓越、更具个性化的体验。

Provide the Right Customer Journeys for Your Industry

Build your business by delivering a customer experience that strengthens relationships and creates loyalty.  Choose the best solutions to meet the business challenges and expectations of the customers in your industry.  Deliver the right customer journeys for purchasing, on-boarding, account change, issue resolution and renewal and repurchasing. Stand apart from competitors, even in highly commoditized markets.

Engage Customers on All Channels

Take advantage of the benefits of omnichannel customer engagement. Reach out to customers on your website to help with complex transactions, answer questions and convert more sales. Proactively remind them of appointments and payments due. Let them know when an outage will be over. Provide personalized service across all their preferred channels.

Give Your Customers What They Want

Your customers want it to be easy to do business with you. Recognize them when they contact you, know what they want and be able to provide the insights and advice they need beyond what they may be asking for. Deliver value that builds loyalty in price-sensitive markets.

Help Your Employees Help Your Customers

Provide your team members with all the information they need to help and advise customers. Increase their skill sets and training. Streamline your processes. Deliver better, more personalized experiences without increasing costs.

See how PayPal scales its omnichannel customer experience to meet rapid growth

Watch the Video