The IoT-Enabled Customer Experience

Featuring Frost & Sullivan and the APAC IoT-enabled-CX Study

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 
11:30AM SGT / 2:30PM AEDT / 9:00AM IST

Frost & Sullivan recently conducted a survey of almost 500 senior customer experience (CX) executives across 11 countries in the Asia Pacific region to understand how enterprises approached CX and whether they believed the Internet of Things (IoT) had an impact on their business.

Interestingly, of respondents that have IoT-enabled-CX initiatives in place, 68% perceived such initiatives to have improved brand equity for their organisations. Yet 40% of all survey respondents are yet to start on their IoT-enabled customer journey.

The pressure to meet the expectations of highly connected, digitally savvy customers is driving significant changes across all industries. IoT can enable countless improvements to products and services, and will significantly affect the way businesses engage with customers and employees.

During this webinar, industry experts will present:

  • Key findings from the survey, including how leading organisations are turning the IoT concept into reality
  • Why the IoT-centric customer experience (IoT-CX) may be the most important competitive differentiator available to APAC enterprises
  • Ways to address the challenge of promoting a concrete IoT-CX value proposition
  • How you can get started with a clear IoT-CX roadmap

Meet the Speakers

Manoj Menon
Manoj Menon

Senior Partner & Asia Pacific Managing Director Frost & Sullivan

Andrew Milroy
Andrew Milroy

Senior Vice President, Digital Transformation Practice, Frost & Sullivan

Jean-Marc Provost
Jean-Marc Provost

Head of Digital Solutions, Asia Pacific, Genesys

Don’t Miss Out,
Get Registered