Secure your contact center today! Learn about Pindrop’s state of the art fraud prevention solution.

It is a real challenge to prevent fraud in the contact center.  Fortunately, there are sophisticated solutions you can bring to bear.  Learn how you can use Pindrop’s state-of-the-art fraud prevention technology called phoneprinting —a combination of device, location and behavioral analysis — to complement your Genesys installation and combat this pernicious threat

  •   North America
    October 12, 2016
    10am ET/ 7am PT
     
    Register
  •   Asia-Pacific
    October 13, 2016
    9am Singapore/ 10am Tokyo/ 11am Sydney
    Register

Meet the Speakers

Matt Anthony
Matt Anthony

Vice President of Marketing

Joe Eisner
Joe Eisner

Senior Director in the Innovation Group Genesys