Best Practice Webinar

How to Boost Contact Center Performance & Customer Engagement with Actionable Analytics

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - North America and Latin America 
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - Europe and Asia-Pacific

Data is a critical part of your contact center operations and your ability to engage with customers and prospects. But it seems everything about it is difficult – accessing the data, formatting it correctly, determining what’s valuable and what’s not, and finally making it actionable.

It’s time to stop analyzing-by-spreadsheet and focus instead on actionable analytics and gaining that competitive advantage by delivering great customer experiences.

Register now to learn how you can boost the performance of your contact center with actionable insights including:

  • Real-time and historical queue metrics
  • Instant access to quality management information or even workforce management data
  • Visibility into your operations, your employees’ experience and your customer’s journey

This is a global webinar, presented live in North America, Latin America, Europe, and Asia. Choose a session that works best for you!

Cant make the live session? Register anyway and we will send you a link to the recording! 

  •   North America
    July 12, 2017
    11am PT / 2pm ET
    SAVE MY SEAT!
  •   Latin America
    July 12, 2017
    1pm CDT / 3pm BRT
    SAVE MY SEAT!
  •   Europe, Middle East & Africa
    July 13, 2017
    2pm BST / 3pm CEST
    SAVE MY SEAT!
  •   Asia-Pacific
    July 13, 2017
    1pm AEST / 11am SGT
    SAVE MY SEAT!

Meet the Speakers

Rebecca Gibson
Rebecca Gibson

Director Product Management, Genesys

Jeroen Buis
Jeroen Buis

Sr. Product Manager, Genesys