Don’t Call Us, We’ll Call You! The Shifting Mindset of the Next Generation of Consumers

North America & Latin American Session - Wednesday, October 11, 2017 
Asia Pacific, Europe, Middle East, and Africa Session - Thursday, October 12, 2017 

A look ahead to the future and all its possibilities. We’ll explain how communication markets are shifting through the influence of millennials, and help you gain insight on engaging the next generation of consumers. Automated vehicles, artificial contact center agents, blended A.I., and the exponential curve are all important topics. Come see why, and leave enlightened and excited about the future of customer communications.

Join us for a Genesys webinar hosted by two self described futurists to gain insight on:

  • How consumers may engage with your brand over the next decade
  • 5 characteristics of technology you need to engage
  • How can your contact center anticipate and accommodate shifting communication needs

This is a global webinar presented live in North America, Latin America, Europe, and Asia. Choose a session that works for you!

Can’t make the live session? Register anyway and we’ll send you a link to the recording
 

  •   North America
    October 11, 2017
    11AM PT/ 2PM ET
    SAVE MY SEAT!
  •   Latin America
    October 11, 2017
    1PM CDT/ 3PM BRT
    SAVE MY SEAT!
  •   Europe, Middle East & Africa
    October 12, 2017
    2PM BST/ 3PM CEST
    SAVE MY SEAT!
  •   Asia-Pacific
    October 12, 2017
    11AM SGT/ 1PM AEST
    SAVE MY SEAT!

Meet the Speakers

Abi Chandra
Abi Chandra

Cloud Evangelist at Genesys

Chip McCoy
Chip McCoy

Strategic Solutions Senior Manager at Genesys