Bring Your Carrier - and Get Cloud Too!

You have made the choice to update your contact center solution and start taking advantage of cloud capabilities. BUT… You are in a long-term contract with a telephony provider; or you get great domestic and international rates from your current telephony provider; or finally, you haven’t completely depreciated your previous telephony infrastructure investment.

Do any of these excuses sound familiar to you? Did you know you can actually keep your carrier, and still reap the benefits of the cloud with a BYOC solution? Join this webinar to hear from a leading telecom provider about the flexibility of Bring Your Own Carrier (BYOC). Learn more about the variety of BYOC options available, multinational considerations, and how you can adopt cloud at your own pace. We’ll cover:

  • How to reap cloud benefits while maintaining your existing telephony investments
  • Establish global business presence while reducing international telephony costs
  • Find out how leading global telephony providers ensure quality, redundancy and flexibility that make your move to the cloud easy
  • Get your questions answered by leading telephony providers, and use the information to facilitate your transition to the cloud
  •   North America
    April 25, 2018
    11am PT / 2pm EST
    SAVE YOUR SEAT!
  •   Latin America
    April 25, 2018
    1pm CDT / 3pm BRT
    SAVE YOUR SEAT!
  •   Asia-Pacific
    April 26, 2018
    1pm AEST / 11am SGT
    SAVE YOUR SEAT!
  •   Europe, Middle East & Africa
    April 26, 2018
    2pm BST / 3pm CEST
    SAVE YOUR SEAT!

Meet the Speakers

John Bell
John Bell

Vice President of Product Management, Bandwidth

Mike Szilagyi
Mike Szilagyi

Senior Vice President of Product Management, Genesys

Abi Chandra
Abi Chandra

Cloud Evangelist, Genesys