Register now for October 19th global webinar hosted by Genesys

SAN FRANCISCO – October 11, 2016 – Genesys® (www.genesys.com), the market leader in omnichannel customer experience and contact center solutions, is hosting a live webinar on October 19 that examines new research into omnichannel customer self-service solutions. Presenting the one-hour interactive discussion is guest speaker Kate Leggett of Forrester Research, a leading expert on customer experience strategies.

Omnichannel is a key competitive advantage. According to the new research, 9 out 10 companies are employing omnichannel context to their existing self-service solutions to personalize customer interactions across all interactions. Join this discussion to learn how omnichannel can radically improve self-service experiences and why self-service may be the easiest first step to delivering true omnichannel experiences.

What:  What's the Easiest First Step to Omnichannel? Surprise—It's Your IVR!
Are you prepared to offer your customers personalized self-service across all channels, including legacy applications like your interactive voice response (IVR)? This live webinar will highlight the latest research results on omnichannel self-service applications, industry best practices and the new KPIs being used by leading global companies and organizations that have successfully employed omnichannel self-service solutions.

When: Wednesday, October 19
North America, 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET
Latin America, 12:00 PM CDT / 3:00 PM BRT
Europe, 3:00 PM BST / 4:00 PM CEST

Who:
Kate Leggett, Vice President and Principal Analyst, Forrester Research
Scott Kolman, Vice President of Product Marketing, Genesys

Why:  Attend this webinar to:

  • Understand where organizations are in their implementation of omnichannel self-service, along with potential opportunities
  • Learn insights from Forrester Research on new omnichannel self-service applications and their KPIs
  • Hear recommendations on how best to start your omnichannel self-service efforts

How:   Register now for this webinar to be presented live in North America, Latin America and Europe.

About Genesys
Genesys, the world’s #1 Customer Experience Platform, empowers companies to create effortless omnichannel customer experiences, journeys, and relationships. For over 25 years, we have put the customer at the center of all we do and passionately believe that great customer engagement drives great business outcomes. Genesys is trusted by over 4,700 customers in 120 countries to orchestrate over 25 billion contact center interactions per year in the cloud and on-premises. For more information, visit www.genesys.com.

Connect with Genesys via Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, LinkedIn, and the Genesys blog.

Media Contacts
Chris Nguyen
[email protected]
650.466.2230

Lisa Hawes or Sarah Koniniec
Sterling Communications
[email protected]
408.395.5500